We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Relaxing Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
balvenie8...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived late at night so it was nice that Gary arranged transport for our party of five. The driver stopped at the local supermarket so we could get some milk for our brekkie. The villa was totally relaxing and the pool was just fantastic. Gary even left a prepaid mobile for us with some contact numbers for Hussain (the taxi driver). He always came within 15 mins or so and would pick you up anytime very nice man. Alfris is also nice and organised a couple of trips for us being picked up and returned to the villa. I would also highly recommend the Caddy bar at Kadriya down by the beach which you can get the bus too, 2 TL each way. We had a fantastic meal there and the service by Red Wine(waiter) and Adam was exceptional. Paul and Cath next door are lovely and gave us lots of info. We would all happily go back to villa for another family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilRother...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, great location would certainly recommend it.”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

3 friends and I rented this villa and had a fabulous holiday in Belek 7-14 Sept.
The owners communication was faultless from the time I booked to even whilst we were away I had an email making sure everything was ok with the villa. The villa was lovely and clean, spacious and the pool was a godsend considering the temperature was between 36 and 39 degrees every day. The villa has air con, wifi, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave and full size oven and 4 ring gas hob. The villa is on the outskirts of Belek town (about 20 mins walk) or a short taxi ride costing no more than 15 lira. There is a shop at the end of the street which sells just about everything you could need on a self catering holiday and it's not expensive either or there are plenty of shops in the Town. There are a few ex pats on the same street as the villa and all the owners are friendly and helpful. The couple next door (Paul & Kath) look after the villa for the owner when he is not there, they keep the key and clean and maintain it between renters, they are a lovely couple and are very helpful with local information etc.
All in all we had a very relaxing time here and it's especially nice to have your own pool. We are considering returning to this villa possibly next year. I would thoroughly recommend it if you want a relaxing break in the sun with all your home comforts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having our own pool and not fighting for sunbeds
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emine K
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coskun671...
Wissembourg, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing