We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perdikia beach hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We arrived at the hotel looks good from the outside but in my opinion this hotel just cannot be 3 star air condition was not working at all we was sweating in the room at all times it sound as if it is working the chap who waters the plants outside came to fix the air condition :) he did not do nothing his words was this is a 24 year old air condition system what do you expect second major issue was there was far to much chemical in the pool as we had a swim we started to itch very badly this hotel was a 100% let down in all aspects the rooms are cleaned every 3 days. The best thing we done in oludeniz was the daily boat trip got to have a daily boat trip

Room Tip: Family room have there own air condition in other rooms you will just fry up
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dursun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Merhaba / Hello Mr Dursun,

Thank you for your review first of all we are sorry for the negative comments that you've done about our hotel.We were sorry about breakdown of aircondition.
You means that all rooms cleaning in 3 days as you know it is not correct it is wrong but I couldn't understand why dou you disperage us allthough we know in common.
We make regular measure and metering by kits and disinfective it otomatical and ıf what you say were true it would be 100 people sick.We don't know why, maybe you are allergic itching when something negative happened don't blame the hotel.
We recommend that you read our previos comments I think that we were right then you'll understand us.

Sizleri tekrar aramızda görmekten mutlu oluruz.

Hoşçakalın,

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Im not sure,we stayed the same plc as these reviewers.our experience not like theirs
We had to share our room with Ants Army
Breadfast every day so boring samemo samemo.
Dinner not great,but was fun we get to fight wasps trying to share our meal.
Location nice people nice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank averagejoe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant we note it about a.c.We lived some trouble about electricity in this period(08-22.08.2017)

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This was our first holiday to turkey and it was one of the best holidays we've been on, however the hotel let us down.

The air conditioning was poor and we were sweating at night.

We came in at 5am to have a nice gentleman guide us to the rooms but unfortunately didn't speak English so we didn't understand what he was trying to explain.

We asked for our beds to be put together but they didn't do it so we had to move it ourselves which is ridiculous!

3 of the 10 days, our towels were not changed and the rubbish was never collected.

One day, I must've been having a shower and then it suddenly turned ice cold and the water stopped flowing. I was head to toe full of shampoo and shower gel. My husband called the receptionist to enquire about what is going on, she said that they are trying to solve the situation and then he asked if she can call us back once the water is running but she refused to.

The swimming pool was nice and the atmosphere in the lobby at night was nice, as the bartender was holding 8-ball competitions on the pool table.

It's a shame that this beautiful place have such poor service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank m-menikhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hello/Merhaba Menikhar,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant we note it about a.c.We lived some trouble about electricity in this period(08-22.08.2017)

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Lovely Hotel in a quiet location close to beach and strip. Stayed end of July 2017. Small and friendly hotel, stayed on half board basis, I am a very fussy eater so choice of meals were not always for me, due to hotel size there was a limited choice of cooked meals, but still preferred this option, as hate the big hotels with huge buffets and a crush for meals as well as the smell of a multitude of dishes which i often find off putting, my husband had no problem with the meal choices. what was on offer was well cooked. Hotel has 3 floors (no lift) we stayed on the top floor as we had requested it prior to arrival. Staff were all friendly and courteous. Rooms and public areas were all clean, linen and towels changed daily, we did find the beds a little too hard and the air conditioning was a little loud but would not deter us from returning, also no top sheet on beds blanket only however it was too warm for that, i am sure if we asked we would have been given a sheet but we kept forgetting so obviously not a huge problem.Mini bar in room if needed, reasonably priced, We do not usually use the pool as we prefer the beach used it on the day of return only and found it to be adequate for size of hotel. Refreshments served as well as mini bar is paid for at the end of holiday, if you had a family i would settle up every few days so you know where you are, we rarely stay in hotel so was not a problem as not ordered very much and had no need to use mini bar but when we received the bill it was exactly what we had ordered over the ten days. I recommend this hotel if you want small and friendly. i would definitely be happy to stay there if I retuned to Oluzdeniz. Thanks to all the staff who do such a good job.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nicrtch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 14 days on b&b basis. We loved this hotel. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Central location and not too big a hotel. Cleanliness was 100% the ladies work very hard and our room was cleaned every day and bed linen and towels changed every day.we stayed in the family room. For me I found the bed extremely hard due to my back problems. Spoke with reception who changed our room to one that had a softer bed. Can it fault the attention and service from this hotel. We ate out every night bar 3 nights which we are in the hotel. Food is buffet style and plenty of it. Due to my daughter being a fussy eater was one of the reasons we ate out. Breakfast is traditional Turkish. And if you like boiled eggs you will enjoy.
Waiters were amazing,very helpful and always so happy. My husband and I both used the spa service and Turkish bath put on by the amazing sunay. His Turkish baths are a must. I had 2 medical massages from sunay which helped me emensly. There are lots of excursions available. Look around to find the best price and deals going. We used focus travel and were happy with the service.
This was our first time in oldenize and we loved this place. We are already trying to work out when we can go back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank annemarie010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hello/Merhaba Reg,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
494 reviews
0.1 km away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
0.2 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
613 reviews
0.3 km away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#44 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,175 reviews
0.6 km away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#30 of 102 in Oludeniz
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: RM119 - RM2,389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing