We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mimoza Hotel(Oludeniz)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Symbola Oludeniz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Flying Dutchman Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilkiz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Blue Star Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Majestic Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$76
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
203
154
60
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
154
60
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardlovely hotelturkeynext yearsmall hotelthe air conditioningomelettethe main stripblue lagoonturkish bathfamily roompool areagreat holidayturkish styleboiled eggschanged every daythe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Well we arrived at the Perdikia Beach hotel at 23:50 when we got to reception we were greeted by the lovely Burcu she gave us our keys and said if your hungry ask the bar man to prepare a salad for you but it was late so we skipped the offer. We arrived in our room but as we were at the back of the hotel we wanted something with sun and a nice view so I popped back to reception and asked if there were any other rooms and Burcu said yes I have 306 if you want a look at it so we took her up on her offer and this one had a pool view with sun which was wonderful. Breakfast in the hotel is very good a nice variety and the omelette I had was gorgeous. Food in the evening could not be faulted it was lovely and cooked fresh, some evenings in front of you.
The rooms are fine basic but clean and that's all I need on holiday in a hot country. The air conditioning could be better. The pool was lovely bit warm but clean. We found that we didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to secure a sun bed which is very nice. Staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. On the whole we had a great experience at this hotel and I would go back there again tomorrow.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Darren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Darren,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We have just come back from 2 weeks staying in this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable if a little on the small side. Hotel is in big need of modernisation. Highly recommend Sunay for a Turkish bath and massage. Hotel does not cater for British no matter what travel agent says. Breakfasts are passable. Evening meals not unless you like eating trout, chicken or meatballs every night. On the entertainment nights you don't get to eat you meal before the speakers are cranked up and you have a group of dancers in the middle of the dining area. You can't hold any form of conversation with your group as it is so loud. If you were unlucky enough to have just started your meal then you will be left hungry as it is a buffet restaurant and everything is well spaced out. On a good note the staff were great and very helpful. Especially Ismail behind the bar, and the restaurant staff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ball71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hello/Merhaba Ball71,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant.We note it about our mistake and we wiil do best thing you can believe to us.
I note it especially dancers and show time.

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We arrived at the hotel looks good from the outside but in my opinion this hotel just cannot be 3 star air condition was not working at all we was sweating in the room at all times it sound as if it is working the chap who waters the plants outside came to fix the air condition :) he did not do nothing his words was this is a 24 year old air condition system what do you expect second major issue was there was far to much chemical in the pool as we had a swim we started to itch very badly this hotel was a 100% let down in all aspects the rooms are cleaned every 3 days. The best thing we done in oludeniz was the daily boat trip got to have a daily boat trip

Room Tip: Family room have there own air condition in other rooms you will just fry up
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dursun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Merhaba / Hello Mr Dursun,

Thank you for your review first of all we are sorry for the negative comments that you've done about our hotel.We were sorry about breakdown of aircondition.
You means that all rooms cleaning in 3 days as you know it is not correct it is wrong but I couldn't understand why dou you disperage us allthough we know in common.
We make regular measure and metering by kits and disinfective it otomatical and ıf what you say were true it would be 100 people sick.We don't know why, maybe you are allergic itching when something negative happened don't blame the hotel.
We recommend that you read our previos comments I think that we were right then you'll understand us.

Sizleri tekrar aramızda görmekten mutlu oluruz.

Hoşçakalın,

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Im not sure,we stayed the same plc as these reviewers.our experience not like theirs
We had to share our room with Ants Army
Breadfast every day so boring samemo samemo.
Dinner not great,but was fun we get to fight wasps trying to share our meal.
Location nice people nice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank averagejoe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant we note it about a.c.We lived some trouble about electricity in this period(08-22.08.2017)

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This was our first holiday to turkey and it was one of the best holidays we've been on, however the hotel let us down.

The air conditioning was poor and we were sweating at night.

We came in at 5am to have a nice gentleman guide us to the rooms but unfortunately didn't speak English so we didn't understand what he was trying to explain.

We asked for our beds to be put together but they didn't do it so we had to move it ourselves which is ridiculous!

3 of the 10 days, our towels were not changed and the rubbish was never collected.

One day, I must've been having a shower and then it suddenly turned ice cold and the water stopped flowing. I was head to toe full of shampoo and shower gel. My husband called the receptionist to enquire about what is going on, she said that they are trying to solve the situation and then he asked if she can call us back once the water is running but she refused to.

The swimming pool was nice and the atmosphere in the lobby at night was nice, as the bartender was holding 8-ball competitions on the pool table.

It's a shame that this beautiful place have such poor service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank m-menikhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hello/Merhaba Menikhar,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant we note it about a.c.We lived some trouble about electricity in this period(08-22.08.2017)

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews