We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic break ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #7 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We opted for half board as it only worked out less than £3.00 each a day extra and it gave us the option of eating at the hotel or eating out. The food was good large selection of salad but you do need to get there when it opens as when it's gone it's gone and the table's are never reset so you will struggle to get cutlery and they like to clear away .we saw a family come in for dinner an hour after it had started and everything had been cleared away the staff had to get all the food back out.
Great location just off the centre of the main strip . Short walk the beach and bus stops .rooms are clean but basic air conditioning is not that cool. The pool area is not cleaned regular and the gardens are unkept which encourages bugs as well as dead leaves on the sun decks. When ordering drinks from the bar be awear that they will hang on to your half bottle of coke that didn't fit in your glass and when you go for another drink you will be charged again.
Overall it is a 3* hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Hello Dear Karen,

Thank you very much for writing this excellent feedbac about your stay here in Perdikia Beach Hotel.
We enjoyed too much your comments&explanation about almost every single details from gardens to rooms from restaurant to general cleaning.Your rewiew will be read bay alot of potential guests and they will ahve an idea where they are coming to.
I must write you that There is misunderstanding about coke service because one bottle coke is 250 cl and one glass's size is same and one bottle coke not fill two glasses.
We will be more carefully about your negative comments .
We looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Well we arrived at the Perdikia Beach hotel at 23:50 when we got to reception we were greeted by the lovely Burcu she gave us our keys and said if your hungry ask the bar man to prepare a salad for you but it was late so we skipped the offer. We arrived in our room but as we were at the back of the hotel we wanted something with sun and a nice view so I popped back to reception and asked if there were any other rooms and Burcu said yes I have 306 if you want a look at it so we took her up on her offer and this one had a pool view with sun which was wonderful. Breakfast in the hotel is very good a nice variety and the omelette I had was gorgeous. Food in the evening could not be faulted it was lovely and cooked fresh, some evenings in front of you.
The rooms are fine basic but clean and that's all I need on holiday in a hot country. The air conditioning could be better. The pool was lovely bit warm but clean. We found that we didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to secure a sun bed which is very nice. Staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. On the whole we had a great experience at this hotel and I would go back there again tomorrow.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Darren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Darren,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We have just come back from 2 weeks staying in this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable if a little on the small side. Hotel is in big need of modernisation. Highly recommend Sunay for a Turkish bath and massage. Hotel does not cater for British no matter what travel agent says. Breakfasts are passable. Evening meals not unless you like eating trout, chicken or meatballs every night. On the entertainment nights you don't get to eat you meal before the speakers are cranked up and you have a group of dancers in the middle of the dining area. You can't hold any form of conversation with your group as it is so loud. If you were unlucky enough to have just started your meal then you will be left hungry as it is a buffet restaurant and everything is well spaced out. On a good note the staff were great and very helpful. Especially Ismail behind the bar, and the restaurant staff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ball71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hello/Merhaba Ball71,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant.We note it about our mistake and we wiil do best thing you can believe to us.
I note it especially dancers and show time.

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We arrived at the hotel looks good from the outside but in my opinion this hotel just cannot be 3 star air condition was not working at all we was sweating in the room at all times it sound as if it is working the chap who waters the plants outside came to fix the air condition :) he did not do nothing his words was this is a 24 year old air condition system what do you expect second major issue was there was far to much chemical in the pool as we had a swim we started to itch very badly this hotel was a 100% let down in all aspects the rooms are cleaned every 3 days. The best thing we done in oludeniz was the daily boat trip got to have a daily boat trip

Room Tip: Family room have there own air condition in other rooms you will just fry up
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dursun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Merhaba / Hello Mr Dursun,

Thank you for your review first of all we are sorry for the negative comments that you've done about our hotel.We were sorry about breakdown of aircondition.
You means that all rooms cleaning in 3 days as you know it is not correct it is wrong but I couldn't understand why dou you disperage us allthough we know in common.
We make regular measure and metering by kits and disinfective it otomatical and ıf what you say were true it would be 100 people sick.We don't know why, maybe you are allergic itching when something negative happened don't blame the hotel.
We recommend that you read our previos comments I think that we were right then you'll understand us.

Sizleri tekrar aramızda görmekten mutlu oluruz.

Hoşçakalın,

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Im not sure,we stayed the same plc as these reviewers.our experience not like theirs
We had to share our room with Ants Army
Breadfast every day so boring samemo samemo.
Dinner not great,but was fun we get to fight wasps trying to share our meal.
Location nice people nice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank averagejoe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions&comments about our hotel.We are apoligize about your unpleasant we note it about a.c.We lived some trouble about electricity in this period(08-22.08.2017)

We will keep on doing our best to reach the best of our quests.Our aim is to exceed our guests expactation and raising everything in the hotel up to best standarts protecting the nature and trying to make sure that all of our quests spend unforgettable holiday.
As a management we aim to reach the best standarts for our guests and looking forward to hear your impressions during or after your visit.

Kindest best regards

Yusuf Özbudak
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
493 reviews
0.1 km away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
0.2 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.3 km away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#45 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,175 reviews
0.6 km away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#29 of 102 in Oludeniz
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: RM116 - RM2,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing