We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back to Liberty Hotel, Olu Deniz”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Ranked #12 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Hotel organised our collection and return from/to Dalaman Airport by Car, very smooth and quick transfer.Nice to find our room, the food and all the staff just as good as last year. The staff are all so helpful, particularly Mehmet, this made our stay so restful.
The quality of this hotel at the price we paid was outstanding. Definitely returning next year. Tony and Lesley Phillips

Room Tip: Book Superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Tony And Lesley PHILLIPS,

First of all, we would like to thank you for finding the time to write a review about your stay in Liberty Hotels Oludeniz on TripAdvisor.

Your feedback is very important to us in order to continuously improve our service quality.

We are very happy, that you have spent a fantastic time and enjoyed your stay.

We wish you all the best and are looking forward to seeing you at our hotel again in Turkey.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,596 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

We met our friends here and while waiting ordered peach daquari. They were simply amazing. the food in the restaurant is equally tasty. We has pasta and it was hot and served very quickly. I think that if the hotel had been slightly cheaper we would definitely book a couple of weeks here.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Carolyn M,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review!
We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing holiday at the Liberty Hotels Oludeniz.
Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Until next time all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Arrived late 21/10 at 11pm check in took no time assisted to room by Bora fantastic approach and manor.
Had room 1812 very modern clean and tidy bathroom and shower fantastic.
Stayed in bed and breakfast basis food plenty full and hot
Ate twice on an evening paid extra for BBQ night was not very impressed
Pool area and pool bar fantastic ate there most afternoons food was fantastic big thanks to Jimmy for being a fantastic waiter a credit to the hotel
Would return again good location plenty in and around the hotel to do
Thanks from Hugh & Anne

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hugh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Hugh S,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz. We do appreciate your feedback and we continue to strive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

basic, additional charges for pool and spa, very basic , remote did not work , Value for money , but suitable for what was needed , i would go aguse again, Desk service helpful and good, evening meal was good

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Dowtoearth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Dowtoearth,

Thank you very much for staying at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz and for spending your time sharing your experience with other travelers. Feedback is an essential part of our efforts to continuously improve our services and facilities.

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

It's not a bad hotel, that's obvious from the other reviews, I guess it depends on what you're used to and I expect better,

1) They charge £30 for a check out at 5pm despite the fact that nobody is checking in the next day. Also despite the fact that every single day they didn't bother to clean the room until around 5pm anyway. Clearly they just want to screw money out of you at any given opportunity.

2) The 'quiet' adult only swimming pool is right next to the kids club play area. Genius.

3) The food at the pool bar is terrible. Overcooked deep fried rubbish.

As I said, it's not a bad hotel, but there are better.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Natalie S,

Thank you for your review. Whilst we regret that the vacation in our hotel did not meet your expectations, we appreciate about your feedback. The opinion of each our guest is highly important for us as it allows us to progress our service and product continuously.
We hope to have a chance to change your impression one day in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
2.6 km away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 121 in Oludeniz
914 reviews
0.3 km away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 km away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
3.1 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.2 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#11 of 121 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Oludeniz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Oludeniz

Address: Belcegiz Mah. Carsi Cad. No:10, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#8 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#12 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: RM 253 - RM 643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Liberty Hotels Oludeniz 4*
Number of rooms: 203
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Liberty Hotels Oludeniz is excellent for families, groups, singles and couples of all ages. Great atmosphere and friendly service...there are lots of activities... table tennis, giant chess board, pool tables, sauna, fitness centre and massage, daytime games and activities, weekly Turkish nights, BBQs, occasional live shows and regular evening entertainment...simply the best... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Liberty Hotels Oludeniz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Asena Beach
Asena Beach Oludeniz
Asena Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing