We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bronze(Oludeniz)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$40
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ilkiz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Symbola Oludeniz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$283
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mimoza Hotel(Oludeniz)
US$84
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Majestic Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
1,375
335
128
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,375
335
128
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomanimation teamsilence poolnext yearhalf boardpool barturkeybar staffthe main striproom cardquiet roompool partyspecial mentionspecial thanksgreat holidaybooked bed and breakfastpancakes
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We met our friends here and while waiting ordered peach daquari. They were simply amazing. the food in the restaurant is equally tasty. We has pasta and it was hot and served very quickly. I think that if the hotel had been slightly cheaper we would definitely book a couple of weeks here.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Carolyn M,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review!
We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing holiday at the Liberty Hotels Oludeniz.
Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Until next time all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Arrived late 21/10 at 11pm check in took no time assisted to room by Bora fantastic approach and manor.
Had room 1812 very modern clean and tidy bathroom and shower fantastic.
Stayed in bed and breakfast basis food plenty full and hot
Ate twice on an evening paid extra for BBQ night was not very impressed
Pool area and pool bar fantastic ate there most afternoons food was fantastic big thanks to Jimmy for being a fantastic waiter a credit to the hotel
Would return again good location plenty in and around the hotel to do
Thanks from Hugh & Anne

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hugh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Hugh S,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz. We do appreciate your feedback and we continue to strive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

basic, additional charges for pool and spa, very basic , remote did not work , Value for money , but suitable for what was needed , i would go aguse again, Desk service helpful and good, evening meal was good

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Dowtoearth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Dowtoearth,

Thank you very much for staying at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz and for spending your time sharing your experience with other travelers. Feedback is an essential part of our efforts to continuously improve our services and facilities.

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

It's not a bad hotel, that's obvious from the other reviews, I guess it depends on what you're used to and I expect better,

1) They charge £30 for a check out at 5pm despite the fact that nobody is checking in the next day. Also despite the fact that every single day they didn't bother to clean the room until around 5pm anyway. Clearly they just want to screw money out of you at any given opportunity.

2) The 'quiet' adult only swimming pool is right next to the kids club play area. Genius.

3) The food at the pool bar is terrible. Overcooked deep fried rubbish.

As I said, it's not a bad hotel, but there are better.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Natalie S,

Thank you for your review. Whilst we regret that the vacation in our hotel did not meet your expectations, we appreciate about your feedback. The opinion of each our guest is highly important for us as it allows us to progress our service and product continuously.
We hope to have a chance to change your impression one day in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in room 1712 which was right opposites the spar. On first appearance the room looked fine but he shower room was a horrible gaudy pink colour and the shower was the worst I've ever experienced in a modern hotel. Also location of the room was awful, very noisy until 2 am and the spar employees were constantly sat outside. Breakfast was fine and we were hounded by Ramazan to upgrade to half board which appears good value but I wouldn't advise as we were promised Dancers on Turkish night but this didn't happen and there are do many nice cheap restaurants close by. Pool areas are lovely framed by mountains and the beach is a short walk away. Staff were lovely. Also very thin over sheet and only 1 PowerPoint. Avoid this room like the plague.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Stephen M,

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that the cleanliness and comfort of the room received is up to your par. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations about room which was less than satisfactory. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to improve the service level we aim for.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews