We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
304
92
30
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
92
30
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe hotel turkey the main strip next year blue lagoon air con pool area cold meats lovely hotel hotel in olu deniz very clean hotel small hotel noisy at night we've stayed boiled eggs cleaned daily mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Stay here with my husband July 2016 , the hotel is very clean , lots of choice for breakfast, lovely pool bar , very quiet nice relaxing pool just off the edge of strip to all bars and restaurants, very welcoming staff .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anna Tiger Stro... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Good hotel. Clean with a small pool. Great shopping and gorgeous beach.
I'd like to recommend " bloody gorgeous " to book your excursions. We went to the mud pools and caves, and had a jeep safari which is superb!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emmac25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent all round. ..staff are extremely nice hotel is lovely. ..can't fault .....the reviews say it all and will definitely come
Back. ...nxt year. ...to this hotel miles better than the overated blue lagoon

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Buta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here many times now and wouldnt think of changing. The staff are brilliant and make us feel welcome everytime we return. We will be back in september again as always and already looking forward to it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jimdaz2 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Room was a litte disappointing in as much when we arrived put into a rather basic ground floor with patio looking straight onto sunbathers no more than 10 feet in front! Requested a first or second floor room and was told we would get that next day! When i enquired again after a few days told no problem soon as but never happened! Appreciate that hotel was busy but no excuse for fobbing us off. On the plus side food was good . You must try the Bistro attached to this hotel absolutely brilliant! The pool is also really good as are the barstaff. Suliman in particular is a real gem, cant do enough for you,Jalil also fantastic, Some of the younger bar staff didnt spek any english but not a problem as usually a senior member of staff around. Not allowed to take any food or drink from outside into the Hotel and good move from them as simple things like bottled water costs twice as much inside! Overall a lovely Hotel on a brilliant location but reckon a few tweaks wouldnt go amiss!

Room Tip: Try for a first or second floor room as apart from looking at sunbathers backs had a real problem with armies of Ants!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews