We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Serena Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lennox Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Prince(Buenos Aires)
US$60
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Faena Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$399
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
474 BUENOS AIRES HOTEL(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lafayette Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$451
US$343
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$411/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$879
US$535
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
83
39
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
39
9
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2014

I loved this place, very quaint and in a great part of town. Right below the hostel is one of the best parrilla's in BA. The hosts were incredibly helpful and took time to explain the city and how to best get around.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014

I stayed 5 days in Soho Suites last October and I highly recommend it. If you want to stay in a cosy place in the coolest neighborhood of Buenos Aires, this is the place! Just below the hotel you have Cabrera, one of the best restaurants in town, and a few blocks away a large variety of bars, restaurants and outlets. Priscilla and Martin were always quite helpful and gave me very good tips about restaurants, things to do and places to visit! I would go back for sure!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
Thank serranomig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

The rooms are cozy and well equipped. The entire hotel is clean and very well kept. Priscilla was an amazing host. All the staff were friendly and helpful. It's in a great location for walking to many restaurants and shops. Overall: awesome!

The breakfast pastries were fresh every morning and so delicious. I would recommend taking advantage of the airport transportation arrangements Priscilla offers to guests. You can walk the area around the hotel and stay busy for hours, if not days. Lots of great restaurants and bars. There are also lots of boutique shops in the area. The outlets stores for well known brands are also in walking distance. Plenty of buses around, two subway lines nearby, and a taxi can get you anywhere in the city for very little $ (especially by USA standards).

There is street noise at night, as the hotel is in a lively and vibrant area. Bring earplugs or, better yet, live like a Porteño and stay out late and have a great time!

I can't overstate how welcome we felt here. Thank you Priscilla and everyone who helped make our trip to Buenos Aires amazing.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank alexander_k_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My husband and I stayed 9 nights in the largest room. The staff were wonderful and helpful. They made our extended stay very homey. Definitely use the airport pickup/drop off service. It was much better than a taxi. We were torn about which part of town to stay in, but Palermo is so walkable and there are lots of shops and restaurants for the times you don't want to go out very far. As others mentioned, there is street noise, but if you get on the Argentinian late night schedule, it won't bother you. I would love to return to BA and would stay there again.

Room Tip: Room 6 was the largest. But room 5 was also nice. Both were quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

It's not just the location that is just great about this place; it's the high ceilings, the french windows/doors, the balcony with ornate iron grating, the sachets of shampoo and conditioner, soap, the roof top terrace, the very lovely and helpful owner. Yes, it gets noisy at night but the noise is from one of the most poplar steak restaurants in BA and so you just have to wear earplugs. The breakfast is simple but good and the coffee is strong and fresh. If you are looking for an authentic BA experience that is both tasteful, authentic and good value this place is for you. I ended up returning unscheduled at the end of my trip. The dream of the balcony brought me back

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte17London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews