We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
287
69
30
9
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
69
30
9
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot waternight bushostelinfrastructureargentinaterminal
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Link Cordoba is a hostel close to the centre of Cordoba, but in a rather calm street. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and had a comfortable bed. The shared showers were always in very good conditions. People who want to sleep very early might find the music in the common area too loud, but I believe there are also rooms to the other side of the house. All in all a very nice hostel!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajtakR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I had a fantastic time at the Link Cordoba Hostel; the staff was very friendly and nice; in the hostel was a great atmosphere to relax and chill. I also had to make some decisions and it was felxibel to talk about that with the staff. Thanks for the great time!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcelc600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 December 2016

Thank you very much, Marce! We're glad you liked the hostel and that you felt comfortable with us.

Hope we have you back with us if you visit Córdoba again.

Cheers!

Horacio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Helpful staff, nice showers, clean rooms, great location, nice breakfast - I stayed in this hostel for one night on stopover from Mendoza to Buenos Aires and it was perfect. One of the staff even went out and bought pastries for me when breakfast had run out! Cool place.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank RachelSolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 December 2016

Thank you very much, Rachel! I'm glad you enjoyed the pastries :)

Horacio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Basic hostel, the location is good. The staff is very nice and welcoming. The rooms and restrooms could be cleaner, breakfast was normal. Clean towels are for additional fee. Wifi worked without problems.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mkarp85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 December 2016

Well thank you, Karp! Thanks for the shortcomings you point out, we are continously trying to improve, and it helps a lot.

Hope to have you back with us one day :)

Horacio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Really beautiful place ! The location is good : near to the centre!
People are welcoming and the room was clean and nice. Even if we had to free the room at 11 am , we have been able to stay in the patio drinking mate.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Félicie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linkcordobahostel, Gerente at Link Cordoba Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Thanx a lot, Félice! It was great having you with us a couple days and we´re really glad you enjoy your stay :)

Hope to see you again one day.
Cheers,

Horacio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews