We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NH Panorama(Cordoba)
US$92
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Garden Hotel(Cordoba)
US$44
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Y111(Cordoba)
US$134
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Costa Rivera(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
266
324
115
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
324
115
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallfitness centerin town for businessan updatelobby barbusiness tripstay there againroom serviceclose to downtownhotel roombreakfast buffetcitycarolinapossibilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a very good staff, the bteakfast is nice and the room service is 24 h what is not so easy to find anymore. They have off course avery good selection of Argentina wines.
They have a great gym also. The rooms window's view are very nice.
The room is very confortable.
The location is in front of a big shopping, this is very practical.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Aline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thanks Aline T for sharing your recent experience at our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to know you had great stay. Come visit us again soon!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The Sheraton Hotel is next to a very large Commercial Center and provides service so that one can visit Mendoza and Carlos Paz. The Hotel is excellent and clean and the persons that work there are very helpful

Stayed: December 2016
Thank rockyp105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Old Sheraton hotel, needs renovation

PRO

- The staff of the bar was very kind
- Average breakfast, with fresh fruit (but not juices) and relatively wide choices
- Decent gym with 3 treadmills and few other amenities

CONTRA

- Difficult in Cordoba to identify a "real" downtown, but the hotel is not centrally located and next door to a busy motorway
- The rooms are rather spacious, but clearly need renovation, especially in the furnitures and walls. The bathtub is really old with dirty curtains.
- Wifi is like a rollercoaster, one minute is working, the other the signal disappears
- The carpet of the congress center inside the hotel is filthy and the rooms quite old too
- Avoid the restaurant ! It is so "sad" and desolated.The food is poor. It is very rare to eat an awful dish of meat in Argentina, but this restaurant succeeded

So to sum up an hotel perfectly "in line" with a desolated city





Stayed: September 2017
Thank drGaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

As a Plat member of Starwood and frequent guest of other hotels too. You are use to not always be satisfied, it happens not always things will work, but minimum you expect and apology. Ckin staff are terrible they don't follow procedures they don't recognize for your loyalty and they don't even have your chekin form filled in. They know who a frequent guest is, every hotel does. They make mistakes, again that might happen, but then then don't even apology. Not even the general manager. They just don't care. They make everything to blame you instead of trying to help.
Worse experience at a Sheraton this year

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gustavo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Gustavo E, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your experience. We take our guests' comments very seriously and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization. Please, accept our apologies.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I'm Platinum from Starwood Hotels - Ritz Marriott and Accor Sofitel I had a Terrible bad experience in this Property , from HK , FD , Security Safe , Restaurant and Gym...
I talked with the MOD , so rude bad presentation, not Apologize... I send E mail to the GM , he promised to investigated " also without any Apologize " , in two weeks I didn't receive respond .
I can see if the GM it doesn't care HOW THE STAFF CAN CARE.
NEVER AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robespierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Robespierre M, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We take matters such as this very seriously and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews