We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pasta”

Restaurante Del Hotel Coronado
Ranked #4 of 45 Restaurants in Mina Clavero
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We went there because the local we wanted to go was closed. We had great homemade pasta and perfect service!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank bennos455
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2017

I had a burger and fries on one occasion and tostada (a thin sandwich of deli meat and cheese) on another visit. The tostada was basic and a nice snack. The burger was clearly a frozen patty revived to warmth on a grill. Good selection of beer. Nice exterior patio. Like most of this town the price of a cocktail (whiskey/coke for example) is a two part affair - one charge for the booze and then you have to buy a bottle of soda. I know. Don't fight it. Just go with it. The staff are really nice. This is not a bad place for internet , beers and hanging. Perhaps save your dining-out money for another restaurant though.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NorthernDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Del Hotel Coronado also viewed

Mina Clavero, Province of Cordoba
Mina Clavero, Province of Cordoba
 
Mina Clavero, Province of Cordoba
Mina Clavero, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Restaurante Del Hotel Coronado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.