We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
20
120
59
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
120
59
15
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Another great hotel stay, loved the rooftop pool - very small but perfect for a dip when it was so hot outside.
Great location easy walking to main squares and restaurants and bars.
Pretty good breakfast.
Staff could learn to smile!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Muimu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

This hotel was really clean and modern and the rooms had plenty of room for our bags. The bathroom was also modern and spacious. Free wifi. The staff spoke little English which made it difficult to communicate but check in and out was easy enough. Breakfast was simple but nice. Whilst we were staying, there was a power outage in the area and we all woke up one morning without power. Then we all realised we also had no water. The entire hotel had no power and water. We couldn't shower, we couldn't flush the toilet and couldn't use the wifi. And because they staff did not speak English we had no idea what was going on! Fortunately, later that afternoon it was fixed and back to normal.
Good location- everything was walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2015

The rooms were clean, well put together and comfortable. I liked the huge window in mine which would slide open to be quite wide. Only issue was it faced the road so some traffic noise. There was a mini fridge which I hadn't had anywhere else in South America. Convenient location, close to markets, stores and squares. There is a roof patio and swimming pool which is convenient on Sundays and during siestas where lots of stores, business and attractions are closed. One of the better breakfasts I have had while in South America. The staff at the front desk were friendly and also attentive of our needs. The front door is locked and can only be open by the front desk located right across offering maximum security and safety. It would have been better if it was closer to the main square and more heart of the city but still a decent location.

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the road would be quieter if you want the window open
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

This is a budget hotel with very small rooms. The Wifi connection is reasonable and the breakfast is spartan the location is very good.

The price was around USD 80.0 per night in jan/2014.

If you are comming, be aware that the checkout time is 10AM.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danpeig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012 via mobile

Very good hotel to stay some days, we were there 4 days and it was good enough. The rooms are ok, the personal and reception are very nice. The location is really good. The breakfast is abundant and tasty, the overall cleanless is ok.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmilianoV-CBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews