We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Condor Suites Apart Hotel(Mendoza)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Lares De Chacras(Chacras de Coria)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alojarse en Mendoza B&B(Mendoza)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angelo di Caneva(Chacras de Coria)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Acequias B&B(Chacras de Coria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
9
48
67
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
48
67
24
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I staid in the Ritz for 3 nights while visiting Mendoza, The place is really beautiful, the rooms are a bit old but in perfect condition and with all the commodities, specially the AC which in summer is really necessary. We had some trouble connecting with the WIFI, but just at the arriving.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniela a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Found this place after refusing to stay at another place for which we had prepaid. Another hotel nearby was full. After the disgusting place we had left, this was a breath of fresh air. As the previous reviewer said, the furnishings were dated, but quite functional. The bed was comfortable. The water pressure was good, the shower was nice, the A/C was efficient, the internet was free, and breakfast was included. And the price was reasonable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for us. Easy to walk to the downtown parks and restaurants. By the way, the rule about not taking food away from the dining room was clearly posted in English and Spanish, and it did not say "...unless you are part of a group of 25 staying for two nights."

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twballard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2009

I will make this short. We were a large group of 25, travelling to the Andes, and we were booked to stay at the Ritz for 2 nights.
As you enter the lobby, you see a very very dated interior, with beat up furniture. The rooms are very small, and again - in need of renovation, although one floor was renovated and their rooms were slightly better than ours on the second floor.
There is one computer with internet, however, it is VERY and i mean VERY slow, and the keyboard is impossible to use, so dont get too excited! The dinner and breakfast were included in our package, and the dinner was OK at best. The breakfast was good, in general....BUT at the breakfast they had a basket of fresh fruit, so leaving the restaurant we each took an apple for the day, at the check out we were given a bill, where we saw that we are being charged for the APPLES, because apparently those were to be eatten at the table, and not outside the restaurant. I mean, ok, rules a rules - but there were 25 of us, staying there for 2 nights, filling up almost the entire hotel, and they were charging us for the apples, that were included in the price of our breakfast anyways!!!!!!!!!!
I would not recommend this hotel for anyone, there are plenty of better options across the street.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ks-ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews