We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alta Mendoza(Mendoza)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Alojarse en Mendoza B&B(Mendoza)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lares De Chacras(Chacras de Coria)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acequias B&B(Chacras de Coria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alcor Hotel(Mendoza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
33
90
47
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
90
47
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Stayed here as part of a tour. The pool is at the sister hotel a couple of doors up the road. The room was basic but very large. In our room we had power points coming away from the wall which is quite dangerous. The breakfast was very basic. It's great for a place to lay your head at night and not spend too much time in the rooms. The wifi didn't really work in the rooms, but was fine in the lobby.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't overlook one of the roads.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizhar76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Myself and a mate stayed here we had a room each. It doesn't have a pool instead it's at its sister hotel which is 4 doors up the street. The heater hardly worked in my room. And my mates heater in his was working way to much to hot. My mates room had rolls of barbwire on his balcony and my room the Windows wouldn't lock. Wifi only works in the lobby. Staff spoke hardly any English and breakfast is continental you have to pay extra for a cooked breakfast. Overall it's a pretty average place to stay

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Emmanuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Spent 3 nights here with Tucan Travel, friendly helpful reception. Short walk into central Mendoza. Breakfast is continental, not bad, eggs are available for an extra charge, had a large fried egg, tasty. Great base for exploring the wine country. Great showers, plenty of hot water.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank lanze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Five out of five – clean rooms, safe location, close to bus stops but away from the main drag. Very hospitable staff (many thanks for helping me charge my phone when the phone adaptor did not work and helping me use Buquebus with my limited Spanish). Rooms are large and have very comfortable beds, cleaned daily, the breakfast is tasty. My only disappointment was the lack of kettle and milk in the room to make hot drinks. Room service for hot drinks is reasonable, 20 pesos.

Room Tip: Away from the stairs is better
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EndodocLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel with Tucan Travel in May 2015. A very good choice ! Close to the center and in the walking distance from the Mercado. Room was large as well as the bed. Breakfast is of a good standard.
A good experience and I can only recommend to stay here if you are traveling to Mendoza.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philippe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews