We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortabel, quiet home with all the amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
21 Backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
21 Backyard
6 Kitchen
14 Master 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mesa, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mikefr0mc...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“comfortabel, quiet home with all the amenities”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

my family of 4 (12yrs + 14yrs) stayed here for 10 days in early April 2016. We really enjoyed this 4 bedroom home with nice large beds in every room. Backyard has all the good stuff: pool, hot tub (spa), putting green, and BBQ (grill). kids enjoyed the pool, mom had the hot tub, and dad likes the putting green. My wife and I enjoyed walking to Starbucks each morning for lattes, and there are a bunch of restaurants that are walking distance as well. I am a golfer, and the two nearby courses, Las Sendas, and Red Mountain are both good. Las Sendas is a top notch challenge, and if you are a high handicap play one tee up from your normal. Red Mountain is a shorter course that is much easier, with greens that test your putting skills with many slopes. grocery stores are close as well. While we were there the owner had the front lawn redone, but we had no disruption at all from that. The home is well kept, as the pool had just been re-finished before we arrived and the small yard in front was redone while we were staying. Can't wait to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet safe neighbourhood, that we could walk about.
Liked least: no large dinning room table (not a problem for us)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SK
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DouglasB1...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A ++++++”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great place,had a good time,well worth the price,clean and well stocked,there were 6 of us and the 2 boys had a blast at the pool,had a cookout 24 family members and thier kids were there at poolside I would stay here again,close to anything you need.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing