We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner while staying at the resort”

Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa
Reserve with OpenTable
Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Featuring a festive and communal atmosphere, Prado is a picturesque restaurant reminiscent of an old world dining room. Guests are invited to embrace the engaging ambiance inclusive of a commanding wood-fired tapas display kitchen, indoor and outdoor seating with views of Camelback Mountain, Mbar lounge, two private rooms including Ferdinand’s Wine Cellar and Prive, and two communal outdoor dining tables. Offering seasonal Spanish-influenced fare for an approachable American palate, Prado reflects the unique flavor and heritage of Spain’s Andalusian region, while utilizing the finest and freshest local ingredients made available by Arizona’s vast farming community.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great food and drinks. We ate at the bar but you could also sit at a table or sit at another area for tapas. There was a great live band there on the Saturday night.

Thank Andrea O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are so thrilled you enjoyed dining at Prado and that you were able to enjoy our live music performances. Thank you so much for your review, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Our Second stay at hotel. Room with Camelback view...ideal! The rooms are comfortable. The outdoor furniture is tired all around the property. The Spa is also tired and frankly our services were over priced for the quality. The food service and room service: both exemplary. You can’t beat the location and the landscaping is lovely.

Thank Cindy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking a moment to provide a thoughtful review regarding your recent stay at the Omni Scottsdale. We are pleased that you enjoyed the room service along with the resort dining options. We hope to welcome you back soon so you may experience the upgrades that will be taking place throughout the year in order to refresh certain areas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I had a very good breakfast at Prado before starting my day. It was around 7AM and only a few customers. Service was great and food was as well. Nice way to start the day.

Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Sean,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed this breakfast and as mentioned in your prior review we will be taking care of this breakfast charge as a token of our apologies for your in-room dining experiences. We are so pleased you enjoyed this breakfast and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great place to grab breakfast if you dont want to drive anywhere. Had an amazing wild mushroom and mozzarella omlet. And Dave the server was awesome

Thank monabell1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed the wild mushroom and mozzarella omelet - what a great way to start the day, thanks for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Came for a work event. The weather was not usual quite chilly but the grounds were beautiful, kept well, people constantly working. The rooms were clean, I had a major fear of finding a scorpion in my room, but was just amazing the pillows and beds were comfy, food was good, staff was very friendly.

Thank joanne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Joanne, thank you for taking a moment to provide a kind and thoughtful review regarding your recent trip to Scottsdale. It pleases us to know you enjoyed your accommodations along with the food and service levels from our staff. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa also viewed

Paradise Valley, Central Arizona
 
Paradise Valley, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Prado at Omni Montelucia Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing