We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved the Condo and would definitely recommend...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry D
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We loved the Condo and would definitely recommend it”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great price, location, pool and parking. The condo was just right for 5 of us..master suite was awesome, loft area was great for 19 year old daughter and first floor bedroom with 2 twin beds was perfect for fiance's mother and sister. Beds were comfortable, plenty of linens, bright and airy, beautifully landscaped and well maintained complex in a very convenient location. 3 patios were nice and so were the homeowners we met while staying there. Don't hesitate to rent this condo from Jeff.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kar352
Strathroy, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“convenient, clean and reasonable”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Phoenix - and at the loft condo.
Would consider it again.
It worked out well to do several meals at the condo and we found some great tourist spots in Phoenix.
Teenage kids enjoyed the pool most afternoons and some evenings, it is quiet and relaxing. Not really intended for wild party people - just relax and do some 'day-tripping'

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chicago il
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
westernfb
Baltimore, MD
Level 6 Contributor
433 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay for Two Couples”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed here for a few days in late September. Location might be a bit too far away for some from areas with concentrations of restaurants, bars, etc. However, we didn't mind too much driving to Scottsdale and other places of interest to us. We liked being located well inside a gated community (it was very quiet). Perhaps during high season it is busier/noisier. The small pool close by was much enjoyed, although even at the tail end of the off season, it was too busy to do much more than cool off in (i.e., we couldn't do much actual swimming). The unit is on the second floor (via stairs), which might be an issue for those with mobility issues. The unit itself was clean and spacious. We had some issues initially with gaining entry (into both the main gain and front door), but the owner was pretty responsive (thank you) and helped to sort things out. Also had some brief issues getting the cable TV to work. The upstairs area and bedroom were great. The downstairs bedroom and bath are not as luxurious, but they were nice enough. Kitchen was reasonably well equipped. Really liked the dedicated parking space. Overall, we found this to be a great location for the money, and we would return, if it were available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing