We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value and location for your family vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dena B
1 review
“Great value and location for your family vacation.”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This was a great location for our family vacation. The condo and complex were very clean and had everything we needed. Close drive to the airport (approx. 20 min). This was our first time using VRBO and Jeff responded quickly and made the reservation process very easy. Jeff provides you with all the instructions you need to access the condo prior to your arrival. We had no problems! There are two Hilton Resorts within 5 minutes of the condo and we were able to spend a day playing in each of their water parks for a minimal cost. We didn't get a chance to hike Camelback Mountain, but would like to the next time we are in the area. The pool at the condo was quiet and relaxing. Jeff also quickly refunded our deposit shortly after our return home. We would definitely recommend this to friends and family, great value, great place!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry D
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We loved the Condo and would definitely recommend it”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great price, location, pool and parking. The condo was just right for 5 of us..master suite was awesome, loft area was great for 19 year old daughter and first floor bedroom with 2 twin beds was perfect for fiance's mother and sister. Beds were comfortable, plenty of linens, bright and airy, beautifully landscaped and well maintained complex in a very convenient location. 3 patios were nice and so were the homeowners we met while staying there. Don't hesitate to rent this condo from Jeff.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kar352
Strathroy, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“convenient, clean and reasonable”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Phoenix - and at the loft condo.
Would consider it again.
It worked out well to do several meals at the condo and we found some great tourist spots in Phoenix.
Teenage kids enjoyed the pool most afternoons and some evenings, it is quiet and relaxing. Not really intended for wild party people - just relax and do some 'day-tripping'

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chicago il
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing