We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
One of 5 Pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of 5 Pools
View from patio sitting on 2person swing beautiful sunsets Exercise room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
One of 5 Pools
View from patio sitting on 2person swing beautiful sunsets
Exercise room
Beautiful Cactus Gardens
2 person swing to watch beautiful sunsets table and chairs for your morning coffee
Walking paths
Living room with view of golf course
Living room New TV
Queen bed, tv, view of golf course when you wake up in the morning.
Bathroom
Queen Bed
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jumus
Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great 1 bedroom condo with excellent features and really an absolute perfect location not that far from 51 and 101 two major highways. The view onto the golf course is breathtaking, the apartment complex is extremely quiet, I really could not recommend this place any more. Will definitely stay here in the future. Owner is very responsive to all your needs, thanks Gayle! And I forgot, the price is excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Jamie,
Thank you for the review! I just returned from AZ . We have new carpet, painted, new blinds, bedding and new fully stocked kitchen. You will love it on your next visit.
Gayle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cave Creek
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Woody,
Hope to see you next year. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest in our condo.
Gayle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2013
Rodger,
Thank you for sending the list I asked for, I am actually going to be staying in the condo next month for a week and will be able to take care of things while there. Of course I will love shopping for new linens etc. I was not aware that we needed new linens, I depend on my guests to let me know if anything needs updating and you have done such a wonderful job.
Hope to see you next year.
Gayle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2012
I am so happy you enjoyed our condo! You were wonderful guests and welook forward to your future visits. My favorite is the porch and privacy too! The local shops and restaurants are great because you just walk across the street.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WiseTrave...
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good value”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Gayle Cowper's first floor condo at Anasazi Village, April 2011. The condo is clean, quiet and the kitchen has all necessary tools. It is located on the Paradise Valley Golf Course. There are beautiful walking/running trails around parts of the golf course. It is conveniently located across the street from the Paradise Valley Mall, near big box stores and restaurants. We corresponded with Gayle via email and by phone. She was very efficient in her responses to our inquiries. Our security deposit was promptly refunded after our departure. The rent was reasonable and we would definitely return for future stays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing