We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Poolside Condo!”
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Moonrise Over Surrounding Mountainscape
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #1)
12th St. Entrance
Canyon Pool (view #2)
12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Palms at Sunrise Pool
Central Fountain by Night
Canyon Pool by Night
Resort Grounds
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Resort Grounds (green year-round)
Green Belt & Wash (view #2)
On-site Tennis and Basketball Courts against Mountain Backdrop
On-site Tennis and Basketball Courts against Mountain Backdrop (close-up)
Building Exterior (front)
Building Entrance
Foyer
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #3)
Dining Area (counter height)
Kitchen (view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Kitchen (view #3)
Laundry Room
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Master Walk-in Closet
Full-length Double Patio
Dining on Double Patio (bar-height)
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
Walkway Between Pool and Patio (west side)
Walkway Between Pool and Patio (east side)
Grills at Canyon Pool (w/your balcony in background!)
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at neighboring  Pointe Hilton (view #1)
Golf at neighboring Pointe Hilton (view #2)
Hiking at North Mountain Preserve
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Day
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michele P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Poolside Condo!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled cross country with our granddaughters, to visit our son in Phoenix for a month. We had absolutely everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. This condo is quiet, clean and tastefully decorated. It is also equipped with updated appliances, bedding and towels. Being poolside was amazing and we certainly took advantage of that! We were conveniently located to grocery stores, fast food and major highways. We were able to take day trips to Apache Trails, Tucson and Sedona. With gas grills near the pool, we were able to enjoy grilling out. Our covered parking spot was close to our front door, which we appreciated. New Air Conditioning Unit kept us comfortably cool during the heat wave. Big screen TV with BlueRay player, Surround Sound and Roku, kept us entertained, also. Steve, the Manager, was very thorough in his walkthrough and extremely helpful in getting our wifi connected. The attention to details, like outdoor privacy sunshades and timed outdoor lighting, was very appreciated. All in all, a fabulous stay! Hope to return someday in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the feedback, Michele. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at one of our nicest units and were able to stay a whole month at our lowest rates of the year. You were very pleasant and friendly guests and we certainly hope to see you (or anyone you know) back here again in this or any of our other fully-equipped rentals here at the resort complex!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
detroitfa...
Brimley, Michigan
1 review
“Great week in Phoenix”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Awesome,quiet place with everything we needed for a great week. Hiking was close to the resort and the pool was great.

Thanks Steve

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed it Trent. Would love to have you guys back at any time in any of our properties!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles L
Munneapolis
1 review
“Great Centeal Phoenix Location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close to many restaurants, golf, and hiking. Unit was very well stocked and close to the pool. Parking spot was right outside the unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaF1...
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming and Comfortable Condo”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in unit 1083 for Spring Break the first week of April. The manager is very thorough and helpful upon arrival and available during the week to answer any questions or concerns. This unit is on the ground floor which makes it easy to get back and forth without going up and down stairs. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds are comfortable, and everything works great. Previous guests have left items like salt and pepper, mustard and ketchup, sodas, etc. which makes it really nice if you happen to arrive late like we did and are too tired to go to the grocery store. The pool and hot tub are only steps away and well-maintained, and the basketball and tennis courts are an easy walk from the room. There are pool noodles and new tennis rackets, balls, and a basketball in the master closet. There are several places to shop and eat within a mile or two, so it's a very convenient and safe location. This was a great place to come home to after a day of exploring beautiful Arizona or going to one of the many sporting events in the area.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
We're so glad you and your family enjoyed yourselves here Becky, and hope to see you or anyone you know here again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane B
2 reviews
“Great place. Centrally located.”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Friendliness of other residents. Place was clean and well stocked for living. Grounds were well maintained. Internet could be better.
Loved the decor . Beds very comfortable. Close to central Phoenix. Expressways very accessible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thanks for the feedback Diane. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during such optimal weather. The Internet WiFi should be operating at 100%. If it is not, simply let us know so we can immediately remedy the situation. We can only address what our guests report and it is probably a very minor issue that needs adjusting, which can happen from time to time. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing