We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
454
185
56
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
185
56
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods within miles complimentary breakfast fire pit shopping and restaurants free shuttle the breakfast area convenient location flat screen tv shuttle service nice pool definitely stay here again room was large hotel shuttle business trip front desk staff great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore is a nice location in Phoenix. The hotel is clean has fairly nice amenities and free parking. The location has a pool and hot tub plus a fairly nice fitness center located in the bottom floor of the facility.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank huffskee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Hotel charged me for 2 rooms when I didn't stay there even though I had a cancellation number. Then made it like it was my fault!!! Still have not received a refund!!! Have spent over an hour on the phone with them trying to get my money back for their mistake

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank S9439HJaliceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear S9439HJaliceg, Thanks for taking the time to share your concerns with your review. We are so very sorry that the reservation you cancelled was still billed to your card and that this has not been resolved to your satisfaction. We have refunded both charges as of the 29th and hope you will accept our apologies for the frustrations. Our goal is to welcome you the next time you are in Phoenix and hope that this one incident will not keep you from visiting us in the future.

Sincerely,
Michael Comer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We have been going to this hotel for many years. The staff is wonderful-very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms-very clean. A great location-close to museums, shopping, restaurants, hiking and other outdoor activities.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tatecarol7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

A terrific hotel in a perfect part of town. Great amenities. Lots of great restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Other than the relatively high price, it was perfect. But the price was comparable to anything else in the area

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you so much Steven H, for letting us know how much you loved your stay at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore. It was a pleasure to have you and so glad you had a chance to enjoy some of our amazing amenities and dining options in the area. Thanks again for being our guest and hurry back to see us!

Best,
Michael Comer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Good rooms, nice pool but no bar. However 4 rating reflects the front of house and (free) shuttle staff - they couldn’t have been more helpful; and were perfectly willing to drive me to shops and a tour of spots for me to go running in.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stephenmQ1169IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews