We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$78
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
96
29
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
29
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjetted tubgrand staircasecrystal chandeliersyummy chocolate chip cookiesdelightful personthe general managermorning breakfastfront desksmall balconypleasant hotelthe hotel managerpoints of interesttwo storyhouse huntinglynx lakeprescott areaheated pool
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This was our fist stop on our Arizona trip. We were in town for a wedding. The hotel is VERY charming and lovely and the staff super friendly and helpful! Pool and Hot tub were very enjoyable. The room was spacious enough, jetted tub was large and nice and bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Sherri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFVH, General Manager at The Forest Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hi Sherri - Thank you for providing us with insight into your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to FVH and we hope we see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I had the best experience at this wonderful hotel, From the Check in: Cookies and spacious room with a view and Balcony! The staff is so accommodating: and the breakfast was terrific! The staircase was beautiful, in the morning we had piano music while breakfast. It felt like home. Truly a gem of a place, I will go back no questions!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFVH, General Manager at The Forest Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hello Joanne - thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful when we hear from happy guests and pass this positive feedback on to our staff. It really spurs our team on to continue their hard work! We love providing all of the amenities and customer service experiences that created your stay. Thank you and we will look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Beautiful hotel, beautiful grounds, very nice staff. Booked on the phone due to inaccurate prices on various hotel booking sites. Called hotel to confirm price and booked with them directly. They upgraded me to a suite with balcony and spa tub. Will definitely return!!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFVH, General Manager at The Forest Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Hi Dawn - We are so glad you called us to book your stay. We love providing personal care and customer service directly to our guests, and are thrilled that our staff took such good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Loved the ambiance and stairway as you walk into the lobby - the warm colors and decor was very inviting. The morning breakfast was delicious with wonderful setting as well. Room was clean and spacious, and the bed was very comfortable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFVH, General Manager at The Forest Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hello Janice - we greatly appreciate that you shared your comments with us and others. It sounds like we hit all the marks for you to have an enjoyable stay. We have worked hard to create a tasty breakfast for our guests in a lovely environment and have made several decor changes in the Lobby. We are glad you liked your visit and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

You can find cheaper and probably more luxurious but in my experience, these guys have the best value. We called last minute on Holiday. They were full but took our number and called us when someone cancelled. Nice rooms. Nice views. Clean pool. We'll recommend to family since we moved here.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFVH, General Manager at The Forest Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Hi Gary - Thank you for your comments. I am so glad our team found you a room and that you enjoyed staying with us. We have competitive rates and work very hard to take good care of our hotel and our guests. Recommending us to your family is the highest compliment you can give us. Thank you - we will treat them like family. Welcome to the neighborhood!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews