We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
US$309
US$269
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$169
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
438
212
42
23
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
212
42
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwhiskey rowwithin walking distanceoatmealrooms are spaciousbreakfast staffdowntown areaindoor poolfree breakfastcourthouse squaresitting areashort drivethe breakfast areaconvenient locationmini fridgefresh fruitking suite
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

If you're looking for a hotel that offers it all this is the place. A short walk (2 blocks) away from whiskey row. Located next to a shopping complex that offers everything you need. Most importantly the staff lead by Theresa Stalica is super friendly and accomadating. The property offers an indoor pool and hot tub that open up the the patio. Patio has a grill to cook on and a gas fireplace to sit around relax. When I come to Prescott I always stay at the Springhill.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel in Prescott. Short distance from Yavapai college and walking distance to downtown Courthouse Square & Whiskey Row. The staff is very friendly, nice hot cooked breakfast with lots of options. The rooms are clean and oversized with efficiency kitchen area and couch separate seating. If you happen to be there on the weekend you might catch a carriage ride.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic staff, I have never dealt with anyone at Springhill who was not courteous and kind. I love staying here!! Theresa is awesome. Love everything about the hotel. Rooms are always amazing and clean!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank springfieldsuites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 September 2017

Dear springfieldsuites,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that we have provided you with a great experience. I will gladly pass along your comments to Theresa and the rest of our staff. We take pride in what we do and these reviews are the result of hard work. We will continue to provide you the best service possible each time you visit. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again for your review.

Sincerely,

Jason Wayne
Assistant General Manager
SpringHill Suites Downtown Prescott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

A very friendly hotel--the staff are very engaging and inviting. The hotel is very close to everything--walking distance to all the restaurants and bars and a very short drive to Watson Lake park where we did some great hiking. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m2allegra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

Dear m2allegra,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that our team was welcoming and warm. We want to do everything to help you feel like you are visiting your "home away from home" while here.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do make your next stay with us this enjoyable!

Sincerely,

Jason Wayne
Assistant General Manager
SpringHill Suites Downtown Prescott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This hotel was exceptional! The front staff knew my name, and every time I passed by they would say hello and ask how I was doing. The hotel room was clean and ready to go! Very big and spacious. Would recommend and stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moorej56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

Dear moorej56,

Thank you so kindly for your great review. We strive to provide every guest with an exceptional and memorable experience. We are so happy to hear that yours was just that. We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to your next visit.

Again, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, as this feedback helps to ensure we are performing at our best every day!

Sincerely,

Jason Wayne
Assistant General Manager
SpringHill Suites Downtown Prescott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews