We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun with co-workers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is such a great hotel and the front desk staff are so helpful. Sarah was amazing tonight and willing to help with our very large party. I prefer to stay here when I am in town and would not stay anywhere else. They are close to everything and love the property.

Room Tip: The mountain room is beautiful and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you're looking for a hotel that offers it all this is the place. A short walk (2 blocks) away from whiskey row. Located next to a shopping complex that offers everything you need. Most importantly the staff lead by Theresa Stalica is super friendly and accomadating. The property offers an indoor pool and hot tub that open up the the patio. Patio has a grill to cook on and a gas fireplace to sit around relax. When I come to Prescott I always stay at the Springhill.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great Hotel in Prescott. Short distance from Yavapai college and walking distance to downtown Courthouse Square & Whiskey Row. The staff is very friendly, nice hot cooked breakfast with lots of options. The rooms are clean and oversized with efficiency kitchen area and couch separate seating. If you happen to be there on the weekend you might catch a carriage ride.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic staff, I have never dealt with anyone at Springhill who was not courteous and kind. I love staying here!! Theresa is awesome. Love everything about the hotel. Rooms are always amazing and clean!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank springfieldsuites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Dear springfieldsuites,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that we have provided you with a great experience. I will gladly pass along your comments to Theresa and the rest of our staff. We take pride in what we do and these reviews are the result of hard work. We will continue to provide you the best service possible each time you visit. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again for your review.

Sincerely,

Jason Wayne
Assistant General Manager
SpringHill Suites Downtown Prescott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

A very friendly hotel--the staff are very engaging and inviting. The hotel is very close to everything--walking distance to all the restaurants and bars and a very short drive to Watson Lake park where we did some great hiking. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m2allegra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

Dear m2allegra,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that our team was welcoming and warm. We want to do everything to help you feel like you are visiting your "home away from home" while here.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do make your next stay with us this enjoyable!

Sincerely,

Jason Wayne
Assistant General Manager
SpringHill Suites Downtown Prescott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
0.4 km away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#8 of 22 in Prescott
835 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
815 reviews
0.7 km away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
529 reviews
6.1 km away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
53 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel St. Michael
Hotel St. Michael
#10 of 22 in Prescott
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Prescott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Prescott

Address: 200 E Sheldon St, Prescott, AZ 86301-3116
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Prescott
#5 Family Hotel in Prescott
#9 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range: RM477 - RM1,308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Prescott 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just two blocks from the Courthouse Square and the famous Whiskey Row, the SpringHill Suites has been a popular downtown hotel since 1999. During 2013, the hotel completed a major renovation of all guestrooms and public spaces. The result is stunning contemporary décor still keeping with Prescott's unique and friendly atmosphere. All guestrooms have sofabeds providing for extra sleeping space and a kitchenette with microwave and refrigerator. An indoor heated pool with an adjacent patio with firepit and grills provides ample space for entertainment and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Prescott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Prescott Hotel Prescott
Prescott Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing