We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage House Motel
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
US$299
US$269
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$169
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
73
46
13
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
46
13
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports bar next doorclose to downtownonly thing i missedparking is tightbig chainsleave the caraffordable place to staybasic amenitiesbusy roadcoffee makerwhiskey rowclean roomson premisesolder propertyrecommend staying herewould stay here againgurley street
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The lady at the front desk was very welcoming. She even took the time to show us our room and explain the workings of the tv, wifi and locking of the door. She said the Chamber of Commerce reported their hotel to be the cleanest one in town. She also assured us it was very safe.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, safe, and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Prescott! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This is a nice little "budget" motel. The rooms are clean, but the amenities are few. The décor is 1990's vintage. The linens are budget....

Do not take these comments as a negative.
This is not a 4 star or 5 star hotel. You get what you pay for.
So, if you are looking for a clean place to stay for a few nights, and do not care that the sheets are mismatched and there is only 1 trash can in the room...this is the place.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the ground floor. There is no elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arizona_Heat03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Prescott! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The owners are the staff. Very personable, They took great pride in their property and services. Our room was comfortable, very clean, with a microwave, small frig and coffee maker. The location was convenient to downtown without the hiked up pricing. I will absolutely stay here again. Thanks D. Rullo

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniserullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, affordable, well equipped, and close to the downtown area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests. See you again on your next visit to Prescott! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Very clean, well maintained, reasonably priced, no frills facility. Exactly what we needed. We were in the room closest to the road which can be noisy. The air conditioner did a good job drowning out the road noise. We will stay here again next time we are in the area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank C3Boots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, affordable, and well maintained. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests. See you again on your next visit to Prescott. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Husband had a appointment at the VA Hospital there in Prescott, I found this motel listed on Tripadvisor and their reviews were spot on, exceptionally well maintained, spacious, helpful staff. We had no issues. a little bit of noise from the sports bar, but that was only if you were outside. We'll definitely be back.

Room Tip: if you have challenges climbing, make sure you request a ground floor room when booking, Grace made sure we had one.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Carmen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our motel. We are also happy to hear that you found your room to be clean, well maintained, and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests. See you again on your next visit to Prescott! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews