We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic North Scottsdale location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
kitchen Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Exterior
kitchen
Dining
Family
loft
Den
Master bath
bath
master bd
view
second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tjclyde
Martinez, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic North Scottsdale location.”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home located on a fantastic golf course. The house was clean and well furnished. Close to hiking, golf, and within 15 minutes of some great restaurants. Was able to get a Ford f150 four door short bed truck parked in the garage by moving the garbage cans to the other side of the garage. Overall a very nice place to spend some time. Will be going back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoirEngla...
Suffolk, England
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Intensely Disappointed”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Booked for two weeks.
Checked out within one hour.
Not for us!
This property was not prepared for incoming guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
The guest made several complaints and didn't send them to me until three days after he left the condo. If notified the complaints would have been rectified immediately.
• The condo is our second home not a hotel.
• First and foremost if you had complaints re the cleaning, I have a manager and cleaning service that I pay to clean the unit. If there were items that were overlooked the cleaning service would have been there within the hour to rectify any cleaning deficiencies. A simple phone call, e mail or text to me and the matter would have been resolved immediately. Why in the world would you wait until Tuesday to notify me?
• The cleaning people don’t always check the grill and it would have been cleaned immediately if notified.
• Concerning the four items in the fridge and three items in the freezer you could have thrown them out, or if notified the cleaning people would have disposed of the items; it would have taken less than a minute.
• Debris in the drawer, cleaning service would have taken less than a minute if notified.
• Items in the cabinet; It’s our home and food! Why were you looking through our canned goods and food? You didn’t buy it, were you planning on eating our things?? Strange, we have been renting out our home for 15 years and you are the first people to go through our food items! Buy and eat your own food……
• Broken slats on the small window over the kitchen sink….NON ISSUE there is a bush in front of the window, NO VIEW. The 5 broken slats could be opened or closed manually.
• Broken chair on the patio. The wind must have blown the chair over and broken it. There are 4 other chairs and 2 bistro chairs and a table on the patio off the kitchen. There are 2 chairs on the terrace off the loft and 4 chairs on the upstairs deck… TOTAL OF 12 OTHER OUTDOOR CHAIRS. There were plenty of other chairs you could have used…. NON ISSUE.
• Furniture several inches from the wall in the master bedroom. Really? It’s our house and we put the furniture where we deem appropriate. If you would have notified me my manager would have moved the armoire several inches. NON ISSUE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillBSter...
SterlingOH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome views”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This Rental worked out great for us. Plenty of rooms, with washer and dryer. Able to park our car in the garage. Owner very easy to work with. Kitchen fully stocked. Wonderful views! Thank you so much!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Performs as advertised”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable and well appointed property. The description in Tripadvisor is accurate. We travel with a small Chihuahua and it is a good location for pets. The condo layout and amenities are excellent. We also travel in a large vehicle (Yukon Denali) and the driveway and garage are very tight, but manageable for a large vehicle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing