We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bliss Wine and Pub Tours of Sedona
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bliss Wine and Pub Tours of Sedona
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

Kaisan was great! He knew the area and history well, and was a joy to learn from. We went to four wineries, all with their own charm. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn about the wine in the area and the best places to go!

1  Thank kward0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

We toured four different wineries with our wonderful tour guide Jorge! He was wonderful!!! We went for my birthday as a couple and 5 other women were in our group also celebrating birthdays! Jorge does an amazing job and totally worth it!

1  Thank marycG9138OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Our driver, Jorge, made this wine tour an amazing one. We loved each location and was able to have the party we wanted on the bus. Will highly recommend this tour to anyone!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank PYTRenee08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Jorge, our driver, was GREAT. But, this was listed as a "wine tasting tour". IT IS NOT. Wine tasting IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE- nor is it guaranteed. Our first stop was unorganized& had an hour wait for wine tasting- unless you wanted to buy a bottle. I was NOT HAPPY. Our driver agreed to drive us to next stop where there was tasting. The other stops were also great. BEWARE: You are only paying for a ride that you can drive to yourself- all within a few miles of each other. NO WINE TASTING INCLUDED OR RESERVATIONS FOR SUCH. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. Do it yourself.

Date of experience: November 2020
4  Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZonaTours, Manager at Bliss Wine and Pub Tours of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Hi Barbara,

We are glad you appreciated your guide, Jorge. He also informed us that you had a wonderful time on the tour!

We strive to provide guests with a day of pleasure and luxury. No thinking involved on the guests part - just fun!

We are a well trained guided wine tour service. This is why Jorge informed the group that Page Springs Cellars would have a long wait time on that day, being a Friday in peak season. They don’t take reservations. Even so, Jorge honored your wishes in going there, separate from the rest of the group. He is magnificent!

A great deal is involved in providing our guests with an experience of value. Such as the personal charcuteries for each individuals. Pick up and drop off, anywhere from their location in Sedona, in the nicest fleet in town. The roads are treacherous in this region. Drinking and driving is definitely not recommend. Treat yourself to excessive pampering, knowledge and service!

With regards to the tastings being included in the tour, if you had read the details of the tour and all the promotional material we have, including our website, you would have seen that alcohol is not included. That’s why you don’t see other reviews sharing your sentiments. However, we do receive exclusive discounts at some of the wineries.

We do not include the tasting fees for many reasons. One of them being, most people don’t want tastings at all the wineries. So you would be locked into that, even if you don’t want it. We also have pregnant women that take the tours, that aren’t drinking at all. The way we organize it, you get to choose exactly what you want :)

Cheers,

Bliss Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020

In between winery stops, we very much enjoyed the information on winemaking as well as the history and local lore provided by our enthusiastic guide. The vehicle was quite clean and comfortable. We were very impressed with the quality of the wines in this region. A lovely day with a total of four people on the tour--we highly recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 938patriciaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews