We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Views Inn Sedona
Ranked #14 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of our stops on our trip was to visit Sedona AZ. My wife had visited almost 20 years prior but this was my first visit. We arrived at the Views Inn fairly close to check in time. Our room was ready and we found it to be quite clean, comfortable, and modern. The property was in great condition and just as clean as well. Although they had a pool, we didn't use it, but it appeared to be clean.
A bonus for me was to run into a group of motorcycle riders from Sweden. They were on an Eagle Rider tour of the Southwestern US. It was good to talk to bikers from other countries.
There was a convenience store right across the street and a bar and grill just a bit further but still a short walk away. If you want to stay in a clean, well maintained facility, I recommend the Views Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2bald2care
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (892)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 892 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We liked the area for this hotel. The owners were friendly and very helpful . Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool was an added bonus. The breakfast was adequate and contained a variety of cereal and rolls.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank midwest68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

You wouldn't stay there for the architecture but the rooms are very comfortable, nice size and immaculately clean as is the rest of the property. Walking distance to a few eating places. We went to Tara Thai which was good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Solomon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We stayed for two nights and had excellent stay! The hotel is minutes from good restaurants and the local hiking trails. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the outdoor activities. The room was very clean and a nice, convenient breakfast included. We will most definitely be coming back on our next stay in Sedona.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Nice clean no frills hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and and overall good value, just minutes from Sedona.. If you go get a room on the second floor, awesome views . I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank gvazmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
9.5 km away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
10.3 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
1.0 km away
Wildflower Inn at BellRock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,249 reviews
10.2 km away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
10.0 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Views Inn Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Views Inn Sedona

Address: 65 East Cortez Drive, Sedona, AZ 86351-8980
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sedona
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#14 Family Hotel in Sedona
#15 Business Hotel in Sedona
Price Range: RM444 - RM672 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Views Inn Sedona 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your The Views Inn Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Views Inn Sedona Hotel Sedona
The Views Hotel Sedona
The Views Motel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing