We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
42' HDTV with DVR
Kitchen with breakfast counter
Sitting Area off Kitchen
Welcome table with doscount cards for golf, bike rentals and restaurants
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds converted to king
Back Bedroom bathroom with tub and shower
Front bedroom with king bed
Front Bedroom
Back Patio with 6 person hot tub
Hot Tub ready for your arrival
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sylvia C
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Perfect for our requirements 3 adults and 2 dogs clean comfortable well equipped kitchen small outside area hot tub and seating area comfortable bedrooms tv in both bedrooms close to shops and restaurants walk to bell rock Good location to explore surrounding area very peaceful location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onthevine...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“No better location.”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This 2 bedroom 2.+ bathroom was perfect for what we needed. Location to the 2 Golf courses were within minutes.
Downstairs was roomy and up to date. We shared a backyard with the other 2 adjoining condos there. That was odd. But, we met our neighbors and it turned out great.
Master bedroom was comfortable. A.C. worked great. Love having a washer and dryer in the unit too.
We will most definitely use again next year. :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Worth, TX
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: General location to everything and cleanliness of unit
Liked least: Really no dislikes
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krista K
Evansville, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great townhouse, great location, great price!”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property was just lovely. It was clean and convenient. We arrived late and the key was ready for us. The place was very clean and included towels, sheets and use of the washing machine and dryer. We appreciated having 3 bathrooms and the supplies like paper towel and toilet paper. The welcome booklet was very helpful and informative. The location couldn't have been better! A quiet area and you could walk across the street to a bakery for breakfast, or drive a mile for a grocery store. It was away from the hustle of Sedona but close enough to enjoy all the hiking, shopping and restaurants of both Sedona and Oak Creek. We would definitely rent this place again! I highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: enough room for everyone, 3 bathrooms, great location, hot tub
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheGayArc...
Washington, DC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice price, nice place”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The townhouse isn't really anything special, but it's fairly new, quite clean, and well-maintained, and the location is central to the attractions of the area, especially if the Verde Valley is on your itinerary in addition to Sedona/Red Rocks. The price is extremely reasonable for what you get, and I also appreciate the proprietor's assertion that, unlike some apartment and house rentals, it's completely legal. I would also note that my concern about traffic noise, since the townhouse is right on the main road (Rte 179), was not realized. The street was never noisy during our stay.

Heads-up to other urbanites who don't drive much: One can't walk to much of anything from the townhouse. But that's what all of the Sedona area is like! On a Sedona vacation, I discovered, the hiking is restricted to wilderness trails, which are stunningly gorgeous. You drive everywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location, and having 3 beds
Liked least: Hot tub's privacy isn't great; the wall is low and the backyard is shared.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2015
I appreciate the comment about being "legal" since most short term vacation rentals in the Sedona area are not because of the 30 day minimum stay ordinance for residential properties. We are zoned commercial, so we can rent on a nightly basis without any problems. I also wanted to comment that you can walk right across the street to a great bakery in the morning for breakfast or a nice Mexican and/or Italian restaurant for lunch or dinner. There is also Wendy's, Subway and Los Betos fast food restaurants a block from our townhouse so also easy walking distance. There is a bike path and wide sidewalk right out our front door with easy access.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing