We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
Ranked #5 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 October 2017

This bed and breakfast is simply fantastic! Such a great ambiance, beyond delicious food, friendliest staff you've ever met! Thank you Les and Peg for such an experience! Will be back for sure and hopefully very soon!

Room Tip: Great views from any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vredun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your very kind 5 Star Review!
We, as well as our staff, love our guests!
We hope you do come back very soon! We would love to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 2,136 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

This place is incredible. Owner/operators are gracious and very outgoing and accommodating. Room was immaculate and service of room make up was prompt and early. View from our room (Strawberry Cactus) was spectacular. There are no words to describe the food and food prep at happy hour and most importantly breakfast. Staff was friendly and all about service. Everyone was very welcoming. Very well decorated and very comfortable surroundings. Easy to get to and located away from the madness of downtown Sedona but easy access to locations.

Room Tip: I can't believe there are any bad rooms. Website describes them accurately. Book direct with t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gascap34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are grateful for guests like you and love your comments "This place is incredible." Thank you!

Comments like this make our day of course--more importantly we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Canyon Villa Inn!

We will pass along your comments about the wonderful food preparation and service to the people to are so dedicated behind the scenes!

Many of our guests love that Canyon Villa Inn is set back from the "madness of downtown Sedona" as you call it! We are too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Absolutely amazing! Les met us and explained everything about the stay and everything we would need. The views are absolutely incredible! We only stayed one night but will be coming back to stay for much longer! There is so much to do in Sedona and this is the perfect place for your stay! It is set right off the main road as you come into town before you get to downtown- I think this makes it much nicer to not be in the "hustle and bustle" of downtown Sedona. Amazing food for breakfast and the little happy hour that is served around 5pm...we didn't do dinner as we went into town. They even had gluten free options for me! Everything is done so well here and everyone is so hospitable! Highly recommend the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast for your stay!

Room Tip: This bed and breakfast books very quickly so be sure to get your reservation in well in advance!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LyndseyKnoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thanks for your great comments "Highly recommend the Canyon Villa Bed & Breakfast for your stay! They Best Bed and Breakfast in Sedona!"

It is our pleasure to have such great guests! We do hope you come back soon
to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing 6-night stay at Canyon Villa. From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, the innkeepers and staff made us feel right at home — they were accommodating and helpful in every way we expected. Their breakfasts are first-rate and creative, with their tasty sticky buns being an everyday staple. And their spectacular views of the red rocks are the best in Sedona!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sabunim6Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

So glad for your comment "We felt right at home!" We strive for that everyday and are blessed with great staff who welcome our wonderful guests to our inn!

We do hope you come back to Canyon Villa Inn soon! You were lovely guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We loved Canyon Villa B & B. The hosts and their employees could not have been nicer! We loved everything about it from the breakfast, the appetizers, the view from our room, the location, our lovely room. I could go on and on. Definitely one of the loveliest places we've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Canyon Villa Inn It is our pleasure to host wonderful guests like you!

We look forward to your return in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
9.2 km away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
8.9 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
8.9 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 49 in Sedona
977 reviews
7.8 km away
A Sunset Chateau
A Sunset Chateau
#7 of 29 in Sedona
1,168 reviews
8.9 km away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona

Address: 40 Canyon Circle Dr, Sedona, AZ 86351-8673
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: RM988 - RM1,266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known around the world as "The Inn With the Million Dollar Views," Canyon Villa Inn offers spectacular views of the famous Red Rocks of Sedona, AZ, from 10 of its 11 luxury guestrooms as well as from common areas and the glass tiled swimming pool. True 3 course gourmet breakfast and afternoon appetizer hour included for all guests. Come for our views and stay for our hospitality. NO Resort Fees. Member of Select Registry, Distinguished Inns of North America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canyon Villa Bed And Breakfast Inn Of Sedona Hotel Sedona
Canyon Villa b&b Inn Of Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing