We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,241)
Filter reviews
2,241 results
Traveller rating
2,155
71
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,155
71
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell rock les peg cinnamon rolls strawberry cactus ocotillo room evening appetizers spanish bayonet other guests desert daisy claret cup appetizer hour red rocks select registry outdoor fireplace ice water cucina rustica b bs
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 2,241 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This place is incredible. Owner/operators are gracious and very outgoing and accommodating. Room was immaculate and service of room make up was prompt and early. View from our room (Strawberry Cactus) was spectacular. There are no words to describe the food and food prep at happy hour and most importantly breakfast. Staff was friendly and all about service. Everyone was very welcoming. Very well decorated and very comfortable surroundings. Easy to get to and located away from the madness of downtown Sedona but easy access to locations.

Room Tip: I can't believe there are any bad rooms. Website describes them accurately. Book direct with them.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gascap34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are grateful for guests like you and love your comments "This place is incredible." Thank you!

Comments like this make our day of course--more importantly we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Canyon Villa Inn!

We will pass along your comments about the wonderful food preparation and service to the people to are so dedicated behind the scenes!

Many of our guests love that Canyon Villa Inn is set back from the "madness of downtown Sedona" as you call it! We are too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Absolutely amazing! Les met us and explained everything about the stay and everything we would need. The views are absolutely incredible! We only stayed one night but will be coming back to stay for much longer! There is so much to do in Sedona and this is the perfect place for your stay! It is set right off the main road as you come into town before you get to downtown- I think this makes it much nicer to not be in the "hustle and bustle" of downtown Sedona. Amazing food for breakfast and the little happy hour that is served around 5pm...we didn't do dinner as we went into town. They even had gluten free options for me! Everything is done so well here and everyone is so hospitable! Highly recommend the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast for your stay!

Room Tip: This bed and breakfast books very quickly so be sure to get your reservation in well in advance!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LyndseyKnoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thanks for your great comments "Highly recommend the Canyon Villa Bed & Breakfast for your stay! They Best Bed and Breakfast in Sedona!"

It is our pleasure to have such great guests! We do hope you come back soon
to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing 6-night stay at Canyon Villa. From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, the innkeepers and staff made us feel right at home — they were accommodating and helpful in every way we expected. Their breakfasts are first-rate and creative, with their tasty sticky buns being an everyday staple. And their spectacular views of the red rocks are the best in Sedona!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sabunim6Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

So glad for your comment "We felt right at home!" We strive for that everyday and are blessed with great staff who welcome our wonderful guests to our inn!

We do hope you come back to Canyon Villa Inn soon! You were lovely guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We loved Canyon Villa B & B. The hosts and their employees could not have been nicer! We loved everything about it from the breakfast, the appetizers, the view from our room, the location, our lovely room. I could go on and on. Definitely one of the loveliest places we've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Canyon Villa Inn It is our pleasure to host wonderful guests like you!

We look forward to your return in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Room/suite was terrific and hosts were very helpful in arranging, actually improving, our accommodations and in providing advice for seeing the Sedona area, including the better galleries, hiking, archaeological sites, et al.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyaging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thanks for your kind comments. As we may have mentioned to you "Happy guests bring us happy guests!"

Please come back to see us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews