We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wildflower Inn at BellRock(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$78
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$356
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveller rating
498
587
270
83
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
587
270
83
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againfridge and microwaveyogurtpleasant staypool and hot tubprivate balconynice poolfirst floorgreat place to stayking bedshort drivestayed nightsgrand canyonred rocks
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This hotel was better than expected. I choose it for the price but found the room to be clean, spacious and have a view! It is in a good location. Easy to get to hiking trail heads and short drive to the heart of Sedona. Shops & restaurants are close by. Breakfast is sufficient but lacking quality & selection. My only complaint is the hard, uncomfortable pillows.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 19087lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for the amazing review Lisa!

We're pleased to hear that we exceed your expectations during you visit to our hotel in beautiful Sedona. We're also happy to hear that you loved the views and the location of the property!

We hope you found many amazing things to do in the area and hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is clean but needs some updating. It was cheaper than the rest (and had availability) which is why I booked it. My husband thought everything was nice and the beds were comfortable. We stayed one night and while it was ok for the one night (for me), I wouldn’t want to stay longer. The breakfast bar area was tiny and we had to take our food back to our room (not enough seating). Front desk staff were very friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Erin.

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the nice clean room and that you found value in your stay with us.

We're also pleased to hear that our staff was extremely friendly and helpful during your stay! This is what you strive for and I'm glad we nailed it!

We hope you had a chance to check out our heated pool and hot tub during your stay!

Best Wishes and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I would never recommend this hotel to my friend. The price ($506/2 nights) doesn't correspond to the service. The breakfast was terrible. The room service needs to be better (the room was’t clean enough). The lobby person was’t welcoming.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank itroitsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback traveler.

We're surprised to hear that you didn't have the great star stay that most of our guests have while visiting us. Nonetheless we hope that you had a great visit to beautiful Sedona and hope you had a chance to check out some of the amazing hiking trails near the hotel!

Best Wishes and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We found the room to be clean and comfortable with good lighting, which can be hard to come by in some hotels. We also wanted to stay in a place where there would not be spring breakers and were pleased to find this hotel, which was fairly quiet after about 10:30pm - a reasonable time. The price was not bad and the staff were very nice. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimhelten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the great review Kim!

We're pleased to hear that you really liked your well lit, clean and comfortable room!

We're glad you loved the value and that you'll be coming back to see us again soon!

We plan on remodeling all of our restrooms later this year!

Best Wishes and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Modest & clean room, comfy bed, small bathroom & sink counter area. Scratchy towels. Microwave & fridge. Small eating area for complimentary breakfast, but patio outside if weather permits. Strong wi-fi signal. Near a few restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dleg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel traveler.

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room and that our Wi-Fi worked extremely well for you!

We're so pleased to hear how helpful our staff was during your stay and we'll be sure to share your lovely comments with them and tell them to keep up the amazing work!

Please come back and see us again soon!

Best Wishes and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews