We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Expedia.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Etrip
US$122
View deal
Hotels.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
Destinia.comUS$213
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveller rating
734
726
322
107
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
734
726
322
107
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast would stay here again yogurt nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive red rocks hiking trails motel microwave shampoo uptown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

The room was clean and everything was functional. Most importantly, the AC and the refrigerator were quiet and worked well. The only complain was the thin walls, so at least try to get a second floor. The location was quite good - walking distance to a couple of bars, restaurants, gas station and ATV rentals for those interested. The hotel is on the main street but it wasn't noisy. Nice heated pool with jacuzzi (worked very well), pool towels in the lobby. Modest breakfast, but it was enough to start a day!

Room tip: Second floor
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C8301JOguyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love to hear that you were able to enjoy our clean accommodations and amazing amenities, such as our heated pool area. With so much to do in the area, we hope you had a blast checking it all out. We would love to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

Sedona hotels were quite pricey in general when we were booking, and this was the least expensive we found. The room itself was clean, and there was ample parking. The location is great, with restaurants and trails close by. The person at the front desk was not very helpful at all for questions about the area and the room.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g00s3_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Our conveniently situated location in Sedona is second to none, and we hope you had a blast exploring the area. Thank you for highlighting our clean accommodations and spacious parking lot. However, we apologize if we fell short in providing you with the answers you were looking for. You can bet that we will look into this to ensure that we are delivering the best service and hospitality possible. Nevertheless, we hope you will come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

This is our second time to stay at the Green Tree Inn. The King Mountain View room have excellent views and private patios. Rooms were clean. Front desk employees were kind and professional. Will book again!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jameyflores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Jamey,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again at GreenTree Inn Sedona; we love welcoming back our returning guests. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed the views from our clean rooms and liked our friendly guest service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

This place is ok, it's clean and the room is large, however it's got the smallest bathroom of any hotel I've stayed at in my life. it's not far from the "Y" and theirs some great restaurants near the hotel.

Room tip: Some rooms face the mountains, you might also want a ground floor if it's difficult for you to walk up stairs. They do allow dogs.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crazytimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It is lovely to hear that you appreciated our clean and spacious accommodations, as well as our convenient location. For future reference, we do have a range of room layouts available. Thank you, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021

This was my first time staying here, and it was definitely the perfect place. Unfortunately I didn’t take advantage of the pool or jacuzzi tub, but my room was great - modern, clean, and roomy (other than the toilet area was cramped). I would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bettina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2021

Dear Bettina,
Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at GreenTree Inn Sedona. We're so pleased you thoroughly enjoyed our clean and spacious accommodations. You give us a great compliment by letting us know you would return to visit with us again in beautiful Sedona. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews