We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$147
View deal
Hotels.comUS$151
PricelineUS$199
TravelocityUS$151
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,541)
Filter reviews
1,541 results
Traveller rating
780
456
175
76
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
780
456
175
76
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tennis courts room was large upgraded room on site restaurant holy cross jacuzzi tub red rocks grounds are beautiful great room short drive gas fireplace coffee maker king bed beautiful sedona downtown sedona hiking trails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,541 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2021

Our room was roomy, clean, and well appointed. We used the onsite spa and enjoyed treatments that were high quality, professional, and so relaxing. We grabbed a bite at the restaurant, and the hamburger was outstanding! We had such a wonderful stay and will come back again next time we're in Sedona.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kja18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

We were moved to this motel by our travel agency. I will never stay here again and never use great value vacations again. Being generous this is a 2 star motel from the 60s. Room is dark with no light in toilet area. Everything is out dated from a/c to popcorn ceiling. Ceiling has a crack directly over my head. No disability access. Single coke machine with trash piled around it. Golf is just a bit more than miniature golf. Only red rock view I saw is when driving out the driveway. Check in is in the tennis shop and parking is horrible. Our room has a back door that was left open when we arrived. It seems to lead to other rooms and I’m not convinced others don’t have access to our room. Pool, hot tub and exercise area are small. It is near downtown Sedona if you walk several miles. I thought the staff was rude and place unsafe. I can only say stay somewhere else. I haven’t tried the shower/tub yet so no comment. Room next door is feeding an animal outside their door. The tv is about 32 inch and hard to hear with volume all the way up. Because of this experience I most likely will never return to Sedona. Stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jerrysX2920JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2021 via mobile

We stayed here 4 nights for a Jiu jitsu conference. It was well suited for all they did. The staff was wonderful and broke their back to be nice and help as needed. The rooms are very large but a bit old fashioned. The bed was very comfortable. Good shower. Nice location. Not great views from the rooms.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JimW551
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Our Kodai Classes of 55/56 held our reunion at Poco Diablo in September, 2021. It was an amazing time. Poco Diablo was the perfect setting for gathering after being so distanced from others for over a year. The resort has a large open patio area for breakfasts, a great place to visit friends. There are beautiful views of the red rocks and also spacious walking areas. We had a large meeting area where we could gather throughout the day and hold our programs in the evening.

Sedona is a wonderful place to meet, with its stunning rock formations and availability of hiking trails. We had a picnic at Crescent Moon Picnic Site, visited the Chapel of the Holy Cross, went on a Red Rocks trolley ride to Boynton Canyon, had lunch at Mradaa Indian cuisine, walked some of the trails nearby, had a banquet at Poco Diablo. Such a good time.

A special thanks goes to Tanya Jackson, who worked with us since February, 2020, helping us through two pandemic-caused changes of schedule and making the myriad of arrangements possible to bring this reunion about. Barb Bruce also made our stay at Poco Diablo special. Like everywhere else in our country, there was a shortage of staff but the kindness and helpfulness of the staff was exceptional, including Javier, Leora and Eddie. We really appreciated this.

We will have many wonderful memories of this time together at Poco Diablo.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kodai1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2021

Overall our experience was not good. Furnishings are old in both bathroom and sleeping area. No menus in rooms for room service. Orders were wrong more than once. Overall value for the price was poor at best

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tcerin100583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews