We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
67
43
7
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
43
7
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk couple months mall across the street free wifi and breakfast express checkout ok corral jack in the box texas roadhouse the staff was extremely friendly stayed at this hotel recently hotel is located restaurants and shops heated outdoor pool sausage the ac unit bed and pillows three nights
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Staff were helpful and the hotel had clearly been renovated. The one-bedrooms suites are very spacious. Breakfast was fine but would get boring after more than a day or two. The room was comfortable, but there were some housekeeping misses. There was clearly salsa on one of the couch pillows, there were bits of trash still in the bathroom and I was surprised how dirty the blue wallpapered bathroom wall was. For a hotel renovated about three months ago, it is disappointing to see this. Average hotel that was suitable for a night or two. (3.5 stars)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shtina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffi_fhufi_gm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Shtina S,
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your-and-our expectations. Rest assured we have shared your comments with our team to ensure this was an isolated incident that is corrected. Your feedback helps us to continue making improvements where possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary, while touring the area.
I cannot say enough about the desk staff. They are friendly, courteous and go out of their way to accommodate.
I would stay again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. The rooms are somewhat small, but the recent remodel has made them welcoming and comfortable.

This hotel is well positioned for easy access, as well as close to restaurants and shops.

Room Tip: Upstairs, facing the front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This was a great place to finish the day after a ride to Bisbee. I was looking for a place close to both Bisbee and Tombstone with great ratings and this Fairfield lived up to it.
First and foremost to me is cleanliness. Super clean throughout. Room I stayed in had a queen bed with a large wall mounted TV and the entry room had a queen size pullout sofa sitting in front of an equal size to bedroom TV. Very comfortable for lounging.
Nice size bathroom. Shower had great pressure for winding down at end of day. This may be a new property or completed renovated but it has a clean modern decor.
Free WiFi and breakfast provided. Property also has a pool and is close to everything. Mall across the street, restaurants.
If you ride a motorcycle there is NO covered parking but area is well lighted and safe.
I would return to this property and recommend it

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The place has been newly remodeled so the rooms were quite nice.. The beds were really very comfortable.... typical for Marriott.. and the breakfast was just fine. We appreciated the bottle of water at reception.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jnjdougan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews