We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant atmosphere”
other travellers have booked this property
GOAgaga Saligao
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
127 reviews
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora
GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
The View Within
The LCD - Hall
For your cuppa Chai!
The three-layered woods.
Mood lighting matters!
I like that clock!
The twilight seeps in
The Bed room
You look the best!
An experiment photo :)
It's the Light!
Basundi!
The Wardrobe
One more!
Wash it off
The Washbasin
The towels
The Kitchen
The Dining Table
The Kitchen Shelf
Kitchen Close Up
The Balcony
Aldeia Siesta - the building
The 125 yr old Mae De Deus Church-Saligao
Entrance to GOAgaga Arpora
Hall - GOAgaga Arpora
Hall
Hall
Hall
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom
Hall and kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining - Hall
Dining table
Bathroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance to Club Cabana
Chapel at Arpora Jn
Entrance at the pocket road to Aqua Grandiosa Arpora, our complex
Entrance at pocket road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Saligao, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 127 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Swaroop_d...
2 reviews
“Pleasant atmosphere”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was my honeymoon trip. Goa has its own charm in monsoon. Those who are looking for spending time with their partner in serene and calm atmosphere. I feel goa in monsoon is an ideal place for them. And about goa gaga, finding it's location was so easy and you believe it or not, I travelled 5 days in goa by navigating through GPS. Goa gaga is a nice and safe place to sTay for couples. And about the staff and ginza, they had done their job. My special thanks to ginza for guiding us during emergency.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you Sai! Vidhya took back a mark to remember all through her life!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leenajo30...
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at GoaGaga was a very memorable experience. Right from the initial booking process, it was a very smooth journey. Ginza was a wonderful host and ensured we had all the information that was required to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The house is maintained very well - a very cozy and pretty place! All the basic and necessary amenities are provided for. The location of the property is also fairly suitable as the beaches are relatively close and with the rented scooters it was easy for us to move around. Would surely recommend GoaGaga for small group of friends (3-4) who are looking for a calm getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
You were lovely to host! Such a cool bunch. Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajayphil
1 review
“Awesome place had a great time.”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

i liked it so much that I extended my stay(13days). I recommend this place for a great holiday experience, the place is well maintained, money's worth, clean, self sufficient,every thing you need is there. awesome clean pool,good people ,very good host, thanks for make our stay very easy. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajvedi
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartmet just keep your romance up”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Me and my wife enjoyed staying here. We were looking for a secured yet secluded place for our vacation just to keep our romance up and we got this apartment as per our choice. It is a cute and small apartment good for a couple and small family but not for a big family or group.
Since we visted in monsoon season so the surrounding areas at Saligaon were beautiful with many old cottages of 17 centuries to 19 centuries. If you are a nature lover then you may enjoy going for walk through.
Ginza is a very good host who keeps a concern for every requirement possible to deliver from her side. Her staff members are really good at heart specially care taker Niranjan and cab owner Mr. John.
Wishing Ginza all success coming in her way for her business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you so much!! Thanks especially for the kind mention on our staff! Appreciate it :) They look forward too to have you back, they were so happy with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepshikh...
1 review
“When in goa always choose GOAgaga”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I went to this place last month and enjoyed a lotttt!!! Ginza is just not a wonderful host but a wonderful person as well. Everything was so perfect and nice. The apartment is beautiful and the staff is amazing. Ginza personally took care of each and every requirement of ours. The location of the apartment is just right, also the pool is very clean. I can't thank Ginza enough for everything, she just made our stay memorable for us..If you want comfortable home stay in goa, goagaga is the place for you...love deepshikha

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
We were delighted to host such a wonderful couple! Thanks and we welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$27
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing