We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Have a break on your terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a break on your terrace
Lounge allows the sun to stream in Lounge looking from the terrace, full width wall glass doors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Have a break on your terrace
Lounge allows the sun to stream in
Lounge looking from the terrace, full width wall glass doors
Dining area into the lounge or eat Moroccan style in the lounge, your choice
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with en-suite
Master bedroom out to the terrace
Bedroom two as a double or can be set up as two singles
Bedroom Two as a double, plenty of storage as with all bedrooms
Bedroom three made up as two single beds
Bedroom four overlooking the pool
Bedroom four en-suite
Entrance to the development, Has it's own security controlled gate
Sania Plage pool
Sania Plage pool
Sania Plage from the Mediterranean sea
Sun rise from your terrace. Difficult to describe how breath taking this is
Your beach front property looking South
Your beach looking North. Yes, this is really what it looks like !
M'Diq from the port with the Riff mountains in the background
20 minutes to the Centre of Tetouan old town and old medina
Chefchaouen in the Riff mountains. Well worth trip, we go there on each visit as it is so beautiful
Tangier just outside the old medina. The old medina is full of brilliant shops and places to eat
The kitchen
The kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
M'diq, Tangier-Tetouan Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sightsee8...
1 review
“Fantastic place to holiday”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Had a fantastic time staying in this flat with my son and parents in July. Flat was enormous and luxurious as described in Tripadvisor. Contact with owner Ian and local manager Hatim very quick and efficient. Right on the beach, great swimming pools, not so crowded at start of July. Anything extra needed during our stay was provided as if by magic, great service. Perfect holiday for all ages. Thank you very much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words. We try very hard to provide an excellent holiday experience and comfortable environment. We are helped by a fantastic Community Management who look after the gardens and surroundings to a very high standard. Hatim also thanks you for your appreciation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoussamLe...
Rabat, Morocco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Holidays”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very special holidays in the apartment of Ian W.
The apartment was clean, spacious, equipped and highly secured.
We had two beautiful views : The beach from a side and the swimming pool from another side.
Remark : The house is big (6-7 persons) but you got only 4 bracelets to access to the swimming pool.
I will be interested to pass my next holidays in this apartment :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La cuisine, les chambres et les vues
Liked least: Le parking et la piscine / Temps d'attente de remise des clés
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and giving us five stars. We are fortunate to have such a large apartment, great terrace and fantastic sea view and be able to share that with our Clients. The Sania Plage estate does have fantastic security which is great for all visitors. We hope the lack of braclets for the swimming pool did not inconvenience you and we will look into providing more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HikiShoes
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for family stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family were traveling round North Morocco back in June. One of the requirements was to stay as close as possible to the beach. As Ramadan was due to start few days before we arrived to M’diq, we chose to stay in Sania Plage apartment that has all self-catering facilities.

We had the most relaxing 4 days in this massive place. Spacious lounge, bedrooms, balcony with the view to the sea, swimming pool and of course the beach. It was a joy to wake up 6am in the morning, sit on the balcony with a cup of coffee and listen to waves hitting the shore.

We already recommended the others and no wonder – we planning to come back!

Thank you, Ian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the space.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. It is difficult to describe the feeling of well-being by being so close to the sea but you have done it in a few words by listening to the waves hitting the shore while having a coffee on the terrace.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moh4mmed
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

What can i say...the view from the balcony takes your breath away.

Many thanksto Ian for his patience in answering a 1001 questions and advice..

The accomodation is clean..spacious ..a must for a large family and situated in a lovely 'hidden' area of morocco...i definately will be visiting again in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. It becomes all the more pleasurable when clients enjoy our Moroccan home and especially the surrounding area we have grown to love.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marion j
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your comments and awarding us five stars. We try very hard to provide a comfortable environment and are happy when our Customers enjoy our home in Morocco. You are welcome back any time.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare und die Vergabe von uns fünf Sterne. Wir versuchen, sehr schwer, eine angenehme Umgebung zu schaffen, und freuen uns, wenn unsere Kunden uns zu Hause in Marokko genießen. Sie sind jederzeit willkommen zurück.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing