We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crazy Annie's Bordello Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tombstone Grand Hotel(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
9
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
5
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2013

This is a cute little place to stay, each room modeled after a lady of the evening. My husband and I stayed in Irish Nellie's room. Queen sized comfortable bed decked out in blues. The bathroom is quaint and clean. There was a basket of toiletries in there with shampoo, conditioner and disposable toothbrushes. Window AC works well.Also noted a bottle of champagne on a shelf too. The room opened out into a common room with tv and hot tub. Initially you are greeted by the owners and a cute doggie by the name of Rosco. There is also a continental breakfast in the morning with assorted juices, coffee, bagels, cereal and English muffins (butter and jelly included). There is a restaurant across the street as well. The people who own it take good care of the place and their guests. Definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We stayed in Room 4. Very charming Victorian style decor. Full size bed with a small refrigerator coffe pot. The bathroom is adorable. There was a small bottle of champagne in the bathroom and an assortment of soaps. Old antique books and knick knacks.
The Depot is the best food around! Their steaks are the best we've had in a long time. I recommend trying their homemade blue cheese dressing. Their homemade cheesecake is to die for.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tabisammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

The room was clean and had a few little "extras". It was evident the owners enjoyed what they are doing and did their best to ensure we enjoyed our stay.

The restaurant across the road was recommended by Joe and he was right. It was great and the waitress gave us a discount when she found out we were staying across the road. It was very nice and the food was great. Hanna was awesome - she was the only server I saw and she was busy but was quick and soo friendly. She did a great job.

Room Tip: Only 4 rooms available so book early to ensure you get a room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CanadianSuzyQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Little place with 4 rooms and all with private baths. All rooms exit to a common area with tables and outdoor heater. Everybody was really friendly, breakfast was only supposed to last a while in the morning but it was still accessible when I got up. You can walk to bars, restaurants and attractions from here so you dont have to drive.
Carol (Crazy Annie) and her husband were great. Loved little Rosco, their little doggie

Room Tip: Park your car and see Tombstone
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ReachtheBeachKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2010

Hey wannabe cowboy, this is a decent place to bunk. Remember you're going to an old west town with a reputation for trouble, but Crazy Annies is an oasis from any bs you may have to put up with from the local wannabe tough guys.. The host was as friendly as they come, he was up and at 'em early enough to get a jump on things, which isn't always the case that far south. We dug the joint for what it was and would return again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank anotherdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews