We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint home away from home”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tombstone
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lucky Cuss Cottages
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The house was perfect for my friend visiting from NY and my son. There were two bedrooms and a comfortable couch. We were only there for one night but the house was comfortable enough to stay a week. The manager went over and above to ensure we had a pleasant stay - I would go back

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariannmattia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

Awesome stay! I have stayed in 2 other locations in Tombstone, the Lookout hotel (it was just ok) and the Larian hotel (awesome hotel as well). The cottages are great, and have everything you might need. From utensils and measuring cups to extra towels and blankets. Loved the manager too she was super friendly.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Sage100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

This was our first time staying in Tombstone. We loved staying in these cute little so much that we decided to stay an extra day! Carol is the sweetest lady you ever meet! We will definitely be staying there again. We HIGHLY recommend staying there.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank AZMOMMA213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

great price...really comfy...a kitchen, living, and two bedrooms...for the price, and quiet what else could you want. and the owner is Great! Best deal!! Not well known...not for party animals.....two blocks from allen street...and parking is easy. reserve for holidays. rustic and really relaxing.....love them.

Room Tip: History...old miners' cabins...very cute. can't beat for the price. quiet and stock your own...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Had a nice stay. Walking distance to Town and all activities. Quiet area. Have a small dog, it was great having a place to leave her for a few hours. If walking at night, be sure to have a small
flashlight, it is a dark walk back from town. Very clean, comfortable, had everything you need. You can either cook, or Tombstone has several places to eat. Either walk, or you can drive 2 whole blocks and park.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tombstone hotels
3.4 km away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
330 reviews
0.9 km away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
0.4 km away
Katie's Cozy Cabins
Katie's Cozy Cabins
#2 of 6 in Tombstone
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Larian Motel
Larian Motel
#1 of 9 in Tombstone
833 reviews
0.2 km away
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn
#6 of 9 in Tombstone
107 reviews
0.7 km away
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Landmark Lookout Lodge
#3 of 9 in Tombstone
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lucky Cuss Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lucky Cuss Cottages

Address: 245 N. 2nd St., PO Box 1421, Tombstone, AZ 85638
Region: United States > Arizona > Tombstone
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Tombstone
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Lucky Cuss Cottages Hotel Tombstone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing