We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
17
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three rooms nice little place ok corral short walk allen street location is great room was clean within walking distance the owner one night stayed here michelle privacy town
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

A perfect basic room for touring around Tombstone Arizona. Easy check in, call the owner upon arrival,she was there in under 5 mins Room was clean adequate and the bed was perfect, Very quiet Would highly recomnend, A short walk to several breakfast options.

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank kadecd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

It's a small place with only 3 rooms. Basic accommodations but clean & comfy. Great location. A short walk to all the Tombstone attractions. No onsite staff evening & overnight .Good WIFI, no breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We had just one night in Tombstone. Michelle, one of the owners was there within minutes of our call to check us in. The room was clean and fresh, with a comfortable king, plenty of room and a small table. The bathroom was great, just what we needed. The location is perfect, just 2 blocks from the "Main drag" of Tombstone and there are many places to eat within just a few blocks. Would highly recommend this spot, it is a great value.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amybell64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect for couples. It is on the Main Street so close enough to join the activities. But far enough away to get some quiet and privacy if we wanted it too. Nice clean room with fridge, microwave and coffee pot.

Not a hotel so don’t expect room service, hair dryer, or breakfast buffet type services.

It is an adorable, clean small inn!

We were greeted by a friendly woman, who was very helpful.

It was the perfect place for us to stay!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mom2pearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here on a Friday night. The room is fine nothing fancy. Fine for one night. The location is great!! You can walk to everything you want to see!! We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Budda11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews