We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
17
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three rooms adobe style nice little place ok corral allen street location is great room was clean within walking distance the owner one night stayed here michelle town
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

One reason it's a 4 is because they only offer one king size bed in each room so it's hard to stay with kids unless they're little and can sleep with you. This place was super clean and the bed was comfortable. There are only three rooms, rooms 1 & 2 share a court yard. Room 3, our room faced a street. The doors are glass and have wooden blinds which was a little unnerving facing a street. I've always been on the paranoid side so this was difficult for me. We parked our car directly in front of our door to ease my nerves. Room 3 also did not have any windows except the door. No breakfast offered but it's within walking distance of a cafe. It's a perfect location also within a short walk of the OK corral show. I'd go back but would ask to stay in rooms 1 or 2. Very nice and friendly staff.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

A perfect basic room for touring around Tombstone Arizona. Easy check in, call the owner upon arrival,she was there in under 5 mins Room was clean adequate and the bed was perfect, Very quiet Would highly recomnend, A short walk to several breakfast options.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank kadecd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

It's a small place with only 3 rooms. Basic accommodations but clean & comfy. Great location. A short walk to all the Tombstone attractions. No onsite staff evening & overnight .Good WIFI, no breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We had just one night in Tombstone. Michelle, one of the owners was there within minutes of our call to check us in. The room was clean and fresh, with a comfortable king, plenty of room and a small table. The bathroom was great, just what we needed. The location is perfect, just 2 blocks from the "Main drag" of Tombstone and there are many places to eat within just a few blocks. Would highly recommend this spot, it is a great value.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amybell64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect for couples. It is on the Main Street so close enough to join the activities. But far enough away to get some quiet and privacy if we wanted it too. Nice clean room with fridge, microwave and coffee pot.

Not a hotel so don’t expect room service, hair dryer, or breakfast buffet type services.

It is an adorable, clean small inn!

We were greeted by a friendly woman, who was very helpful.

It was the perfect place for us to stay!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mom2pearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews