We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Canyon Adventure Photography
Save
  
Ways to Experience Grand Canyon Adventure Photography
from US$615.39
More Info
from US$800.00
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Terri was amazing to work with in the planning and execution of a moment that will be cherished forever. Her genuine interest in not only the photography, but also the people involved makes a huge impact in how comfortable everyone is on the day. Her knowledge and advice are invaluable. You will not be disappointed with her energy or her photographs of an amazing moment in a breath taking location.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Bschend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

What an incredible experience.

Terri has a wonderful personality, is an excellent communicator, and a fantastic photographer.

Terri worked with us to cultivate memories we will never forget. From her communication before our trip to the Grand Canyon right up to and including the day of our photo session, Terri was such a pleasure to work with.

Terri is incredibly knowledgeable about the Grand Canyon and customized our photo session for the perfect location and time of day based on our needs. There is no way we could have obtained photos like this without her expert knowledge.

We are so, so happy to have had the chance to work with Terri. We would absolutely, hands-down, do it again. Add to that, Terri's skills and abilities as a photographer are extremely high.

I highly, highly recommend Terri if you are considering any kind of photo sessions at the Grand Canyon. Wonderful personality, great communicator, and fantastic photographer.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank andrlado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Terri went above and beyond when our original shoot location didn’t work out. She quickly and enthusiastically scouted out a new one to beat sunset and spotted a location, that to me looked very ordinary, and used the lighting and little bits of yellow in the brush to somehow create AMAZING fall photos. Her compositions were on point, and she lightly employs editing to enhance the images without looking overdone or fake. She clearly has a lot of experience working with children, both with posing them and getting smiles and attention.Terri does great work and we highly recommend her!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Audreamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Can’t say enough good things about Terri. She was very easy to plan and communicate with. We didn’t feel awkward taking the pictures, she helped give recommendations on what to do but also let us just be ourselves. She was wonderful with our two small kids, got lots of adorable action shots. Highly recommend her, we absolutely love how our pictures turned out!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Katiekresl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

Terri did our mother-daughter photos at the Grand Canyon. What started off as a beautiful day became very windy and cold. I was worried we weren’t going to get great pictures with the girls, but Terri did a wonderful job getting them when they were happy. She talked to them and followed them around to get shots of them in action. She allowed us to be ourselves which made it fun. I absolutely recommend Terri Attridge for all your photography needs.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank deniselK7076NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews