We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Pointe Lodge(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
18
42
54
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
42
54
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfridge and microwavegrand canyonfree breakfast in the morningspacious roomfamily roomdecent breakfaststayed here for nightswalking distanceyogurttelevisionrailroadtrain
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Old school, not fancy, few amenities but room was clean and updated. Didn't expect a five star resort. Very reasonable. We stayed one night and would stay again. Booked just a few days before. Management was nice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank prussw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Frankly speaking, the staff of this hotel should be denounced because of tricking clients. we asked for smoking room, they offered us a room showing the sticker of non smoking and we asked about it as looks strange. Their answer was clearly "don't worry, don't pay attention to the sticker". Our surprise was when we arrived home, they charged us more than 100 usd penalty on our credit card because of smoking in the room!! we claimed for it but no way. never more.

Room Tip: no one. they will trick you
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

spend two nights here last winter and me and my wife loved it; very clean property and spacious room. walking distance from lovely downtown and from RailRoad, the train.
like forty minutes away form main course The Grand Canyon so all was worth it at this hotel. free breakfast in the morning.

Room Tip: accessibility, better views rooms on the north side
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X7727CAcarloso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Very clean and accommodating hotel. We had a late check in (11 pm) and there was no issue with getting our room key. Breakfast is simple and enough to get you going, muffins, donuts, cereal, toast, yogurt, juice, etc. An hour away from the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, it's great to stay and make the drive in if you want to save money on a hotel! Air conditioning in our room was excellent. No noise complaints, or odd sounds in the night.
Highly recommended for anybody who wants a hassle free night!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

The bedroom was huge and clean. There were two television, one small refrigerator, one microwave, 4 queen beds,and one bathroom with lots of towels and stuffs. ... Location is great. ... 18 mins to historical route 66. ... it's really nice.
Downside to it no elevator(well of course it's just two story/ small building ), no laundry room, vending machine broken,ice maker has note don't refill cooler, breakfast is ahhh just okay. ...
It's just good. ...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews