We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
129
85
26
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
85
26
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy cafe great cabin grand canyon bathrooms and showers gas station office store fire pit laundry room minute drive great rv park full hookups south rim spent two nights would definitely stay here again great place to stay gift shop campers
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

This is a nice park and located near Williams on the road that takes you to the south rim of Grand Canyon. It is probably the best park on that road and has free wifi and free showers. The wifi is a bit slow though. I would stay there again if out that way.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Frougster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We were located close to the Grand Canyon. The weather was gorgeous for early July in Arizona. The campground was not expensive and there were plenty of immunities for everyone. We had a great time.


Done.




  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gimmesomekings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Clean campground. Clean restrooms/showers. Clean pool. Very friendly staff. My daughter enjoyed the movie and the lollipop treasure hunt. We had lots of fun, even with the spots of rain. Thank you all

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank justino_leo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We loved this KOA! Very family friendly, large & clean sites and I love that you don't charge extra for kids. So many KOAs charge extra for kids which in my opinion makes them not very family friendly at all. There's another KOA nearby off I-40 that charges $7.50/night/child. This one is right on Hwy 64 on the way to Grand Canyon, but not so noisy as being right off an interstate. We were not able to get the wifi to work, but our Verizon mifi worked well with a booster. Thank you for providing a truly family-friendly KOA and for a great stay!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank ketah777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights in July in the delux 6 person cabin. There were only 3 adults in our group, no kids. We could've handled / more adults if couples. The top bunk is suitable only for a small child (say under 6). The loft is best for kids but stairs are steep. No adult or child over 7 would be able to stand straight in the loft. The beds were new and linens provided fresh and new. Kitchen is well stocked. Weber bbq provided. Nice outdoor including firepit furniture. Site was very quiet and is monitored. Internet access is frustrating. The office staff were pretty nice and helpful. I'd go back

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank FineThingsinlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews