We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$129
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Pointe Lodge(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
131
7
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
7
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015

G - Gloria and Bill are the Best Hosts!
R - Royal Treatment
A - Amazing Views
N - No Need Left Unmet
D - Delectable Food, Memorable Breakfasts (ask for her cookbook!)

L - Luxury Rooms and Robes
I - Impeccable Attention to Detail
V - Visible and Capable "sidekick" - husband, Bill
I - International Flavors
N - Never Want to Leave
G - Gloria and Bill - Thank You!

with much gratitude, Barb and Joyce

Room Tip: All rooms are sunny with marvelous views.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BarbT888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Well located for the Grand Canyon and lots of other Arizona attractions, this B&B is charming, welcoming, and good value for money. The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent. The owners, Bill and Gloria, not only recommended a fantastic spot to eat dinner, but also made a reservation for us and even ensured we got the best table in the house. They also arranged a local 'taxi' in the form of a golf buggy to get us to and from our night out in Williams.

Overall, a highlight of our trip around the south west; I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DUR_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

A perfect retreat after a long day on the road. Very high standard of accommodation with beautiful artefacts and furniture from around the world. Bill and Gloria have thought of everything to make your stay the best it can be. Every toiletry you can imagine is available including make up wipes which came in very handy after my make up remover leaked over everything in my case!! The bed was extremely comfortable and the towels and bed linen were so soft and luxurious. The jacuzzi bath was huge and extremely relaxing. Breakfast was superb and very plentiful!! A cooked frittata with hot extras followed by the most beautifully presented strawberry and yoghurt granola, fresh juices and pastries. Gloria recommended a lovely little restaurant for our evening meal and booked the best table for us and arranged our taxis to and from. Will definitely come back if I am lucky enough to stay in this beautiful area again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

The inn keepers Gloria & Bill were wonderful and were very helpful with great recommendations for dinner and for visiting the Grand Canyon. Breakfasts were unbelievably delicious and portions were much more than one could (or should) eat. The room was clean and all the linens and towels smelled amazing. A great place to stay with very hospitable hosts!!!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sjomisko01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

The attention to detail is fantastic. The art in the room (we stayed in the Orchid Room) and in the common areas is from all over the world and they can tell you where and when they got it. In the bathroom, every item that you need (and maybe forgot) is available, everything is coordinated, high quality, and of course, spotless. The breakfast area and sitting room is quite large yet inviting. It is filled with paintings and other art on the walls, as well as pottery and sculptures on every horizontal surface. Yet it never felt like too much.

We only wished that the wi-fi was at least as fast as LTE, and we could not always get the wi-fi to work.

Nevertheless, Bill and Gloria are perfect hosts. They love to tell you about their travels, their art, the local area and nearby destinations, but they also respect your space. Our room also had a private door for late night returns.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sfnagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews