We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Pointe Lodge(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,575)
Filter reviews
1,575 results
Traveller rating
593
672
217
59
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
672
217
59
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgrand canyonindoor poolrestaurant next doorno elevatorpancake machinehot breakfastbreakfast roomfree breakfastfirst floorstay there againhot tubclean hoteloff the highwaygas stationcomfortable bedsshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 1,575 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016

We had a great weekend. We enjoyed our 9th annual snow trip and this hotel never disappoints. We love this hotel and their staff. Always very helpful and always with a smile on their face. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is one of the best you will find in a hotel. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi always clean and refreshing. Thank you Days Inn - Williams.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Claudia,
We want to take a moment to thank you and your group for always choosing our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear it was yet again a successful stay. We can't wait to do it again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

We have had our annual family and friends snow trip here for 8 years now! The hotel staff is always very accommodating, from booking our block of 15 or so rooms, to allowing our group to use all of their facilities. Very friendly and very helpful staff. The breakfast is great and staff are constantly checking and keeping everything filled!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Thank you Becky for stopping by to share your great experience with other potential guests. We love having the entire family here and look forward to it again next year. See you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We really love staying here. Best hotel ever. Only down point this visit was the drinking behind the hotel. Certain guest decided to turn the back parking lot into their own party. Once we informed the front desk they took care of it. Also the bed was a tad uncomfortable

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 389daniele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Daniele, we appreciate you rating us a 5 still despite other guests causing inconveniences to your stay. I'm glad to hear our staff was able to quickly remedy it and still apologize you had to experience that. We hope if you are in the area again you are able to stay with us. Best Wishes:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We stayed here on our way to visiting the Grand Canyon and was very delighted with the quality of staff service and our updated and clean room. Great hot breakfast options and friendly staff, despite of many rude, messy, and disrespectful customers...Great job, Merilyn...Thank You.

As an added bonus, the hotel had a nice and clean indoor pool and some nice little hills for the kids to go sledding. The kids had a blast that almost rivaled the Grand Canyon. Very family-friendly, reasonable rates, less 60 miles from the Grand Canyon and 4 miles from the Elk Ridge Ski Area...(c:

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank hiepid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Wow thank you so much for this amazing review. It's an honor to hear we were nearly able to rival your time at the canyon with your enjoyment during your time at our property. We appreciate every review and again thank you! We hope you come back to us next year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews