We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$195
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Garter Inn(Williams)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
164
238
153
51
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
238
153
51
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canyonthe breakfast areawafflessmall poolroom was cleanstayed for nightsmini fridgebudget hotelwould stay here againroute townplenty of parkingfirst floorhour drivea great stayconvenient locationfree breakfastsuper8
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, Front Desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Williams East/Grand Canyon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, Front Desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Williams East/Grand Canyon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The clerk was very helpful; The room was very clean and we were happy about this; the breakfast area looked small when we arrived and we wondered where they would fit everything. At breakfast time, the choices were abundant. Really enjoyed our stay and pray all Super 8's are comparable. Only thing to change is maybe two chairs in a room for two people. Hard to view TV while sitting on a bed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank debrag676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Williams East/Grand Canyon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking time to review our hotel. We're glad you liked your super clean and comfy room, our staff, and our complimentary breakfast! Please come back and stay with us again anytime.

~Misty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Pretty good room for price. Conveniently located. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Not the lap of luxury but great for our stay. Close to Grand Canyon. Would recommend for families or couples. In a quant town.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank waveyhewittsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W, front desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Williams East/Grand Canyon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to send is in a great review. We are happy that you liked the location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Super 8 of Williams is consistently ranked among the best in town for all of those categories. We offer a great price for our value. -Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel at 8pm today after a long day of driving looking for a clean, comfortable place to lay our heads before heading to the Grand Canyon tomorrow. We got exactly that and we were more than pleased. The rooms are very old and dated but we didn’t stay here to get a luxury experience. If you’re looking to relax in a sunny beautiful formal setting, you’ll be disappointed. If you are looking for a cheap, very clean option, good bang for your buck, this is your spot! Just don’t expect the lap of luxury. It isn’t the Hilton, but it’s a good nights sleep (and breakfast in the morning!!)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Renée M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W, Front Desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Williams East/Grand Canyon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the great Super 8 of Williams in magnificent northern Arizona. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a comfortable nights sleep. We regularly update and remodel blocks of rooms, so some are a few years older than others but not by much. We will be upgrading those shortly too. Please do stop again if you decide to travel through the area in the future. If you haven't seen the petrified forest or the many Native American ruins of the area, they are definitely worth the trip. -Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews