We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
323
167
43
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
167
43
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourmixed drinkschicken wingsjunior suitebeautiful courtyardsausagedental worklarge poolpool areawafflesplace to stayfree drinksan oasis in the desertlos algodonesan older propertyolive gardenhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Our stay at the La Fuentes Inn here in Yuma Az was very pleasant. All of the staff went out of their way to be accommodating and hospitable. Feel at home atmosphere. Felt safe with all the side entry points being locked unless you had a room key. The breakfast was nice with a variety to choose from. Happy Hour was a nice treat at the end of the day. The pool is large and of course the Az Sun warms it beautifully. Lots of nice pool furniture to relax on. Rooms were well kept and clean. If in the area again this is where we will stay. Our 3 1/2 day stay June 6 - 9 was also very reasonable.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 135 end bottom floor easy access security door to parking lot right outside room. Quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judyccurrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear judyccurrier,
I am so happy you had a pleasant stay at La Fuente Inn! Thank you for leaving a great review! I am glad to know you feel at home here. Hope to see you return.
Thanks again,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Excellent room, customer service and a price that can't be beaten. I would recommend this to anyone who plans a stay or stop off in Yuma. I got a deal for $55 a night which included breakfast. Only $25 for my dog to stay here too.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Craig T,
Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the time you took to leave a review on Tripadvisor.
Sincerely,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay while in Yuma. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice with comfy beds. The pool and hot tub has lots of lounges and there are free cabanas available. They offer a great free breakfast with omelettes, sausage, waffles etc. They also have happy hour every weeknight from 5-8 where they have free drinks, popcorn and an appetizer like chicken wings. They even have barbecues there for you to use. This is a conveniently located hotel that should not be missed!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Karen F,
Thank you for leaving a great review! I am happy that you found our place friendly and convenient. We hope to see you soon.
Thank you,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We are on our 5th night here. The last 2 nights the noise by a large group of British military personnel kept us up most of the nights. When I talked with the gal at the front desk she said she went out there twice and spoke to them about the noise. They finally settled down at 3am. The fact that they were allowed to continue like this so late 2 nights in a row showed a real lack of concern for the rest of the clientele. We had no idea this was a late night party place. Next time we will look for somewhere else - quiet.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Traceydawn25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Traceydawn25,
I am sorry that we had some loud guest during your stay. We do our best to address these issues. Again I do apologize for your experience here. I hope you would consider us in the future as this type of behavior is not typical at our hotel.
Thank you,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Very nice, clean, inexpensive, beautiful grounds and pools, lovely breakfasts. Popcorn in the afternoon. Near nice shopping center; right off the superhighway. We have stayed there several times in the last year on our way to San Diego and have liked it every time.

Room Tip: first floor by the pool and gardens is very pleasant
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarab130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

Dear scarab130,
Thank you for your great review of our property! Our staff works hard to make the hotel clean and beautiful. Thank you for choosing to stay at La Fuente!
Sincerely,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews