We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yuma Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Fuente Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2016

2nd time staying here, what a great place to stay. We had a clean, quiet room. Shower was GREAT!!!!
NO complaints. Met some nice people staying there too.
Swimming pool was nice, a few other guests needed some housekeeping lessons, but overall the stay was very comfy.
Staying there again 2 more times this year, CAN`T WAIT

Room Tip: Lower rooms away from highway have been very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Brenda S,
Thank you for leaving a great review on Tripadvisor! I am thrilled that you had a great stay and we will see you when you return.
Thanks you,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 151 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2016

Our stay at the La Fuentes Inn here in Yuma Az was very pleasant. All of the staff went out of their way to be accommodating and hospitable. Feel at home atmosphere. Felt safe with all the side entry points being locked unless you had a room key. The breakfast was nice with a variety to choose from. Happy Hour was a nice treat at the end of the day. The pool is large and of course the Az Sun warms it beautifully. Lots of nice pool furniture to relax on. Rooms were well kept and clean. If in the area again this is where we will stay. Our 3 1/2 day stay June 6 - 9 was also very reasonable.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 135 end bottom floor easy access security door to parking lot right outside room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judyccurrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear judyccurrier,
I am so happy you had a pleasant stay at La Fuente Inn! Thank you for leaving a great review! I am glad to know you feel at home here. Hope to see you return.
Thanks again,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Excellent room, customer service and a price that can't be beaten. I would recommend this to anyone who plans a stay or stop off in Yuma. I got a deal for $55 a night which included breakfast. Only $25 for my dog to stay here too.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Craig T,
Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the time you took to leave a review on Tripadvisor.
Sincerely,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay while in Yuma. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice with comfy beds. The pool and hot tub has lots of lounges and there are free cabanas available. They offer a great free breakfast with omelettes, sausage, waffles etc. They also have happy hour every weeknight from 5-8 where they have free drinks, popcorn and an appetizer like chicken wings. They even have barbecues there for you to use. This is a conveniently located hotel that should not be missed!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Karen F,
Thank you for leaving a great review! I am happy that you found our place friendly and convenient. We hope to see you soon.
Thank you,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We are on our 5th night here. The last 2 nights the noise by a large group of British military personnel kept us up most of the nights. When I talked with the gal at the front desk she said she went out there twice and spoke to them about the noise. They finally settled down at 3am. The fact that they were allowed to continue like this so late 2 nights in a row showed a real lack of concern for the rest of the clientele. We had no idea this was a late night party place. Next time we will look for somewhere else - quiet.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Traceydawn25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz T, General Manager at La Fuente Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Traceydawn25,
I am sorry that we had some loud guest during your stay. We do our best to address these issues. Again I do apologize for your experience here. I hope you would consider us in the future as this type of behavior is not typical at our hotel.
Thank you,
Liz Takemoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
0.7 km away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
892 reviews
3.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fuente Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fuente Inn & Suites

Address: 1513 E 16th St, Yuma, AZ 85365-2110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Yuma
#6 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#6 Family Hotel in Yuma
Price Range: RM366 - RM564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Fuente Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Fuente Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Fuente Hotel Yuma
La Fuente Inn And Suites
La Fuente Yuma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing