We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff Is Phenomenal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Let me first state that the hotel itself is clean, updated and has a very comfortable atmosphere. Breakfast is adequate and hot. The best part of this hotel is the staff. You can tell that they care about the guest and the property. Shout out to Katie for being the sweetest and most competent front desk agent I have ever met! She took care of our needs and just generally made sure that our stay was amazing. That girl needs a promotion! The rest of the staff was amazing too. I will definitely come here anytime I am driving through. I actually prefer this hotel over any Little Rock.

Room Tip: They have a cool little half court for basketball. Definitely get a room away from ice machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErinETaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

The room was comfortable and adequate. What I didn't like was we weren't able to to use our Xbox and the breakfast. Service was good and the bed was very comfortable. There were plenty of restaurants in the area and things to do. I would visit again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear Miss K,

Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your lodging needs. Please know that your business is greatly appreciated.

I also want to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with fellow travelers. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. In respect to using the X-Box, please know that the our network is password protected for security reasons. Equipment such as X-Box does not populate login page and does not allow to enter password. However, our US based tech support team is available 24x7 to help our guests to give access with such gaming device. In the future, please call a toll free number from your room and tech support will walk you through the procedure.

Once again, thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your lodging need and we hope to see you soon.

Thankfully,

Tejas Rohant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 6 years. It is easily accessible from Route 30. Far enough off the highway that you don't hear the traffic. Many restaurants in the area. Very clean & spacious rooms. Extremely friendly staff. Very family friendly. If you have a Choice Rewards Card you get a better rate.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank MissK1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

A very nice hotel that is quite similar to Comfort Suites where we've stayed. Spacious rooms in good condition in a very accessible location. Our complementary breakfast was good, but the self-serve line could have used a bit more attention from the person responsible. It deserves a thumbs- up.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John&Mickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

For 106 total: positives- beds were comfortable, room was very clean and quiet, staff pleasant; negatives- not much for delivery, could not get keys to work outside doors (stuck multiple times with hands full outside and had to carry everything back around front after long drive and no parking out front), unable to get a hold of front desk/guest services from room, bedside phone did not even work. So I've had worse but I think I would have either spent 30 less/more elsewhere just to make the night easier. We make this drive to texas about 3x a year.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Bbowman76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bryant hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
545 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
0.4 km away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 209 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2373
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range: RM362 - RM408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing