We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Bryant)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$67
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
71
40
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
40
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagebathroom sinka nice place to staychoice hotelsgreat comfortthe usual amenitiesbiscuitsbeds were comfortablefree breakfastc unitwafflesdefinitely stay here againstayed one nightnice breakfast arearoom was spotlessgreat hotelminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

The room was comfortable and adequate. What I didn't like was we weren't able to to use our Xbox and the breakfast. Service was good and the bed was very comfortable. There were plenty of restaurants in the area and things to do. I would visit again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear Miss K,

Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your lodging needs. Please know that your business is greatly appreciated.

I also want to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with fellow travelers. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. In respect to using the X-Box, please know that the our network is password protected for security reasons. Equipment such as X-Box does not populate login page and does not allow to enter password. However, our US based tech support team is available 24x7 to help our guests to give access with such gaming device. In the future, please call a toll free number from your room and tech support will walk you through the procedure.

Once again, thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your lodging need and we hope to see you soon.

Thankfully,

Tejas Rohant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 6 years. It is easily accessible from Route 30. Far enough off the highway that you don't hear the traffic. Many restaurants in the area. Very clean & spacious rooms. Extremely friendly staff. Very family friendly. If you have a Choice Rewards Card you get a better rate.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank MissK1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

A very nice hotel that is quite similar to Comfort Suites where we've stayed. Spacious rooms in good condition in a very accessible location. Our complementary breakfast was good, but the self-serve line could have used a bit more attention from the person responsible. It deserves a thumbs- up.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John&Mickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

For 106 total: positives- beds were comfortable, room was very clean and quiet, staff pleasant; negatives- not much for delivery, could not get keys to work outside doors (stuck multiple times with hands full outside and had to carry everything back around front after long drive and no parking out front), unable to get a hold of front desk/guest services from room, bedside phone did not even work. So I've had worse but I think I would have either spent 30 less/more elsewhere just to make the night easier. We make this drive to texas about 3x a year.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Bbowman76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Wonderful hotel. Indoor swimming pool was wonderful after a long day's travel. Checkin was efficient with a very warm and helpful receptionist Beds were soft with a nice selection of pillows. Very good hot breakfast. Will plan to stay at this location whenever we pass this way again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeanette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews