We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good...”
Review of Super 8 Cabot

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Cabot
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Cabot
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Asked for non-smoking, not available she said, yet the place was practically empty. The room stunk, the sofa was so bad I wouldn't sit on it. Absolutely filthy. The bed was fairly comfortable, three small pillows for a king sized bed. Shower was clean, towels were clean. The stench followed us home, had to sanitize everything, including the car, just from hanging clothes in the room, touching nothing. No, I would not stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nolen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Needed a place to rest for the night. This was a nice place, comfortable king sized bed, slept well. Room had a coffee pot, it was clean and felt safe. Booked room using tripadvisor for the first time worked great.. Would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

The room was nice enough for a one night stay. The bed was comfortable. It is definitely not a higher end motel. But all we needed and wanted were the basics. The receptionist was a bit diffident and we felt like we were annoying her with our check in - but maybe she's just shy. We were able to walk to the grocery store which was a plus. The next morning the staff and other guests were pleasant and friendly.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ConnieSchwedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Not fancy, but clean. Only issue I had was the hot water was either scalding or cold. Just wash the coffee pot before using it...

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 851diannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Super 8 Cabot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cabot

Address: 15 Ryeland Dr, Cabot, AR 72023-2962
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Cabot
Price Range: RM274 - RM315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cabot 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Cabot
Cabot Super Eight
Cabot Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing