We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
296
117
48
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
117
48
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness triprestaurants and shoppingplace to staybusiness centerstaff was very friendlyfitness centerbreakfast was excellentpool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastexcellent hoteldefinitely stay here againclean roomsnice stayfront desk staffeasy accessbed was comfortablehgi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants and a shopping center. There is an updated cozy feel about the hotel and an indoor hot tub and swimming pool. The swimming pool was not heated but the kids didn’t mind.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

My daughters room had pizza on the floor from a previous guest (see photo) and they left it there to see if the cleaning crew would get it and guess what, they didn’t. Her friend had a dead bug on her carpet (see photo). Our room was fine. Fluffy towels, great amenities, ok breakfast. The gal working breakfast our morning was wonderful.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank kansaskristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel in Conway. Entire hotel very clean and rooms were very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. The grill/bar is a nice change of pace. Competition around this hotel does not have that. Jennifer at the bar/grill was incredibly friendly and nice to visit with. Nice conversation after a long work day.
Would definitely stay here again and I do recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank NWABeachFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the accommodations and guest service at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway to your liking. A very sincere thank you for your accolades for Jennifer Waters. I am excited to share you comments with her personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Sin internet...

It is incredible that a hotel that has mostly guests traveling on business purposes don't advise that they would not have internet service available. According to the hotel staff, it was broken for more than a month and it was just not working. It was suposed to get fixed this week... How in the world did I happen to know that until I checked in? Internet service is a basic in a business trip!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 958judithg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
Our Wi-Fi system suffered equipment failure during a recent power outage making access to the Wi-Fi very limited. We apologize for the inconvenience. During the time of your stay technicians were on property installing a complete upgrade to the Wi-Fi system. We do understand how valuable the internet is to our guests. We are hopeful you will be pleased with the service in the future. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We were on business and had a very late check in and early departure-- but all was as expected. The fan HVAC was a little bit louder than I expected but the bed and pillows were very comfortable and high quality.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank O1369ZAjayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Conway. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews