We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Pontoon rental

Super friendly staff, beautiful boat, perfect weather to explore fabulous Beaver Lake . Was such... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
TeriN372
,
Austin, Texas
via mobile
Great experience on beautiful lake.

Very nice experience on beautiful lake. The pontoon boat we rented was clean and well-maintained... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Charles G
,
Shreveport, Louisiana
via mobile
Read all 301 reviews
  
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
263
27
5
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
263
27
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pontoon boat rental boats ran great sun deck staff was friendly and helpful rental process gas prices great boat clean boat beaver tubing crew rope blast fishing lakes ryan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Starkey’s Marina is very accommodating and professional! Highly recommend! We had the best time on the pontoon boat we rented!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank carenlawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We loved everything about our time at Beaver Lake and the boat we rented at the Marina. Steve was amazing finding us a last minute boat and driver and we had the best time. Highlight of the trip for us all!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

My wife and I enjoyed our 24' pontoon boat ride for 4 hours in mid
Aug 2021. We toured the entirety of Beaver Lake in NW Arkansas. The staff were helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for much more from them. We paid over $42 for gas for the 4 hr rental, which I thought was high. Oh well, se la vie.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank X8629CGmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Boat was clean and ready when to go. Staff was very friendly. Now the whole family wants to buy a boat!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rawson924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent service. We had the best time. Would definitely come back and rent another pontoon. We rented the boat for our anniversary.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Juliekamalakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews