We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Montage Suites Hotel
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Kalavrita
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We stayed as a family. There were plenty space in the outdoor of the kids. The rooms were clean and the breakfast is very good for this type of the hotel. The walk in the river is must. Is near Kalavrita and very quiet place. Recommended for families.
Not wi-fi in the rooms, very poor mobile cover in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SPIROS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2013 via mobile

I used booking.com to book a room. I called them for confirmation two days before arrival and told me that here is no booking !!!! They didn't even apologize. I made a complain to booking com and they arranged me an over hotel.

Stayed: February 2013
2  Thank athenskm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

we wanted to book a room along with a number of our friends. Half of us stayed in other hotels in the centre of Kalavryta since the owners said that they have 3 dogs which would not be very social/friendly to other dogs and would be barking during the whole weekend.
Instead, none of our friends ever saw/heard the dogs hence our assumption is simply that this place is NOT pet friendly!

This place has a nice breakfast room/ very nice decor. The rooms look less nice than expected and it is 15' away from the centre of Kalavryta.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank LEO S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

i am not sure about the previous review saying that the hotel is terrible, we were recommended to stay there by the local friends and i am happy we trusted their opinion. first of all, we were offered to select the room to stay (we were a little off season, very lucky of us! our room was themed "eyes wide shut"), and the hotel staff said that the designer decorated each room being inspired by different movies. that was a great idea! we also had a fireplace in the room (didn't use it though, but in the winter period this place would be fantastic). the personnel were all warm-hearted friendly people. the whole place felt like welcoming and relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2010

The only thing it was beautiful was the location and ONLY THIS. However the hotel was in a very bad condition. First of all and the most important the room was very dirty, the breakfast poor. An old hotel but very dirty the rooms. All the rooms they need renovation.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank AthensAnonymos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalavrita hotels
5.9 km away
Kalavrita Canyon Hotel & Spa
6.1 km away
Hotel All Seasons
Hotel All Seasons
#8 of 13 in Kalavrita
24 reviews
6.1 km away
Finday Suites Eco Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Guest House Fanaras
Guest House Fanaras
#3 of 13 in Kalavrita
72 reviews
5.3 km away
Hotel Anerada
Hotel Anerada
#7 of 13 in Kalavrita
51 reviews
5.9 km away
Kynaitha Hotel
Kynaitha Hotel
#4 of 13 in Kalavrita
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Montage Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Montage Suites Hotel

Address: 26th Km National Road Punda-Kalavrita, Kalavrita 250 01, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Achaea Region > Kalavrita
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Kalavrita
Price Range: RM306 - RM837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Montage Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Montage Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing