We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ahilion Hotel(Kalavrita)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enastron(Kalavrita)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$67
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kynaitha Hotel(Kalavrita)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
17
17
3
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
3
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfilminspiredlocationcentrebreakfastfireplace
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The place is located nicelly by a small river. Peaceful ! The room was excellent, the hospitality perfect,and the location was ok for the skiing center . Breakfast was ok. Every room is decorated inspired by a theme of a film. Our room was the Godfather room.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank evoyiatzaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Nice,relaxing rooms/suites with exceptional service. The only negative is that it is 6km outside the town of Kalavryta,so it is secluded. So for a relaxing getaway,this is a great place. Every room is themed after a famous Hollywood film. We stayed in the "out if Africa" room,with an African theme. Very warm rooms (outside temp was -2). Fulfilling breakfast. Another negative is that the main area that is used for breakfast,for relaxing,etc was quite cold!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Docjohn7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The location of the hotel is magnificent! The room was quite nice for the price. A renovation would be nice but then the price will go up! Most of all, we enjoyed the hospitality of the people working there and I should not foget the very nice home made breakfast!
We will definitely revisit this place!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Demetris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We stayed as a family. There were plenty space in the outdoor of the kids. The rooms were clean and the breakfast is very good for this type of the hotel. The walk in the river is must. Is near Kalavrita and very quiet place. Recommended for families.
Not wi-fi in the rooms, very poor mobile cover in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SPIROS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013 via mobile

I used booking.com to book a room. I called them for confirmation two days before arrival and told me that here is no booking !!!! They didn't even apologize. I made a complain to booking com and they arranged me an over hotel.

Stayed: February 2013
2  Thank athenskm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews